We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Picasso Apartments
Nearby Hotels
Melia Benidorm(Benidorm)
US$136
US$127
Melia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$113
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$119
US$108
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$165
US$153
Melia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$178
US$171
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
US$106
servigroup.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$130
servigroup.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$115
servigroup.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$145
US$123
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Terralta Apartamentos Turisticos(Benidorm)(Great Value!)
US$68
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (396)
Filter reviews
396 results
Traveller rating
119
162
67
20
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
119
162
67
20
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdutch ladyself cateringfridge freezergood sizelarge apartmentiron and ironing boardcheap as chipson arrivalpool areabed setteestayed here for a weekgreat apartmentslevante beachbit datedindoor markettop floorwalking difficulties
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
167 - 172 of 396 reviews
Reviewed 17 June 2014

Me, my sister and niece stayed here for a week 5th to 12th June and thought it was great value for money. Had asked for a low room as I don't like heights but ended up on 11th floor it was lovely and I am not too bad with my fear of heights now. Check in was quick and hassle free, a deposit of 100 euros was required, 15 euros for safe and we were all sorted no problem, 99% of the staff were lovely. fine pool area and a lovely breakfast but sun beds could do with renewing as lots with broken bits on them. lovely quiet area at night and loads of pubs and restuarants nearby will definately stay again when back in benidorm

Room Tip: The higher you are the better the view and a sun trap late afternoon
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank l3mgk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2014 via mobile

This was our second stop at the Picasso apartments, but first review. We stayed in September 2013 and couldn't resist booking again. We have been to Benidorm a few times and for value these apartments suited us right down to the ground.

We arrived at around 10'oclock at night and had no trouble checking in. We was told to pay our deposit the following morning as it was late. The rooms are really spacious with a huge balcony. We enjoyed sitting out at night and having a few drinks. The apartment is kitted out with a spotlessly clean kitchen, bathroom, living room and bedroom. The shower in the bathroom is fab and really fast. The beds can be a little bit creaky in the bedroom. You do get a spacious wardrobe with plenty of coat hangers. There are no cleaners, although if you stay longer than a week, your room does get cleaned with fresh towels provided (if you want fresh towels before this its 1€ per towel). Also, you do need to purchase loo roll, as you only get one roll provided. The staff are all lovely and we never exprience any problems with the dutch ladies (previous reviews have said they can be funny). We ate a couple of times here. We had breakfast and spanish meatballs with bread for lunch. The food is all fresh and tastes gorgeous all for a small price. The drinks are reasonably priced at the bar aswell. The rest of the staff at the picasso are lovely, and were always interested in what we were doing with our day, we had a good laugh with them!

Overall, a fabulous second stay here at the Picasso. And, we certainly will be back here on our next trip to Benidorm.

P.s the deposit is £80 or 100€.

Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
1  Thank Megan W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2014

im very late posting this review as we stayed here over xmas, we had a lovely time, apt was very big and spotless yes it needs updating but for somewhere to sleep and have the occasional meal it was ideal, was in a good location to bars and restaurants but far enough away to be quiet at night, the ownwers were very friendly, we ate there a couple of times and enjoyed both meals which were reasonably priced, would deffinately stay here again.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank koolkaz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2014

Cheap and friendly hotel ten minutes walk from Levante beach. Away from the hustle bustle of the nightlife in the middle of the town. Staff are friendly and mostly are English but all English speaking. This was my 2nd year staying at the apartments and look forward to going back at this time next year.
Rooms are basic but clean.
Caters for families, couples and groups of all ages.
Due to the value it does have a tendency to attract the odd group of revellers but this is not a written rule. It's in Benidorm so you are going to have the same problem no matter where you stay.
Wifi is available although can prove to be a bit temperamental and you have to pay for it. Best not to bother and get the free wifi down the street in most pubs and restaurants. To be fair the staff stopped selling wifi to guests when the server stopped responding.
All rooms have safes which cost approx €1 per day.
There is no restaurant but a well run kitchen can accommodate all dietary needs and the cook will go out of her way to make whatever you want. The food is cheap and prepared fresh.
In short, the apartments are good value for money and do what they say on the tin.

Room Tip: All apartments look onto the pool so it doesn't really matter which one you get. There are 3 apartments per floor and 12 floors. There are 2 lifts
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SouthSinaiChampion
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2014

Booked these appartment as a change. A bit concerned re some of the reviews. However nothing to worry about. Arrived very late as there was a problem with the transfer from airport, no worries warm welcome sorted with room keys (set each) safety deposit box etc. clean and comfortable. Some reviews talked about the steep incline up to appartments we did find the walk to strenuous. Good home cooked food. Only prob was wanted to book again for june unfortunately already booked out. Will be back

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank hubban
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews