We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (632)
Filter reviews
632 results
Traveller rating
122
208
153
58
91
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
122
208
153
58
91
Show reviews that mention
All reviews shop next door wooky hollow self catering huge balcony rooms are basic but clean night life pool area the main strip hen do great apartments few minutes walk ideal location reception staff are great holiday family holiday old town supermarket
Filter
Updating list...
382 - 387 of 632 reviews
Reviewed 11 May 2014 via mobile

Do not stay here under any circumstances dirty with little 2 no hot water. Would only supply 1 towel & 1 toilet roll & refused 2 give any more when asked. Staff were ignorant & obnoxious. They charge 50 euros deposit & come up with any excuse possible not 2 give it back they took 50 euros from our group accusing a member of our group of jumping in the lifts even though he didnt use as he has a fear of them. Another group had their total deposit of 700 euros with held because they could find the receipt. Its a dump avoid avoid avoid.

Date of stay: May 2014
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Derek S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2014

I stayed here for 4 nights last year because, my friend had cancer and me and another friend wanted to treat him because the chemotherapy had finished. I was absolutely disgusted with the room and hotel overall. I went down and complained and didn't get any joy from ignorant staff. The rooms were filthy and I would honestly rather be homeless than stay here again because, the streets are probably cleaner. I am telling youse all for nothing do NOT NOT NOT NOT stay at these apartments!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Date of stay: September 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jadeegaryy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2014 via mobile

ignore any poor reviews you read. The service at reception was above average most of the time but there was an old Spanish guy who was pretty slow checking us in after s late flight arriving at 2 am, other than that very good. the rooms were clean and sleep 4 comfortably. The hotel is perfect for and full of stag and hen parties and it's just a 10 minute walk to the main stretch of bars. The pool is a good size and surprisingly quiet considering it was shared with another hotel. There is three rooms per floor, and 19 floors.. I think. Two lifts. The food In benidorm was a little disappointing, so look around for decent restaurants and most places don't serve food till 10 am. Other than that had a awesome time on a stag do with 10 others. All in all a lot better than I expected for the price we paid.

Date of stay: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Luke B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2014

Went here for my sisters hen,, as soon as we got there it was 50 euro per person as a deposit, there is no bar no restaurant and wen ur out at the pool there is not 1 bit of entertainment no music and u have to go walk away back in to app to the toilet.. Cold showers doesn't get cleaned and u get fresh bed cloths every 4 days could keep going would never b back DUMP

Date of stay: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Amandababe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2014 via mobile

We stayed for a week and there was 7 off us and for what we payed it was ideal for us but it would not be suitable for families as it can be noisy late at night also I would stagger showers as hot water goes quickly

Next door is a supermarket and a bar which sell cheap booz and dose good cooked food and its about 5 minutes walk to square where the main clubs are

I would recommend any groups going there as we had a amazing time!

Date of stay: April 2014
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Graham A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews