We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great for Hen and Stags”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Vistamar Apartments Click Benidorm
Ranked #24 of 108 Speciality Lodging in Benidorm
Reviewed 16 June 2014 via mobile

Not long back from spending my hen weekend here. 19 girls!! Apartments were great, very clean great location and cheap as chips. The pool area was great lovely an clean, you can take your own drinks and food ect. Only €1.50 for your bed for the day. Toilets there too and a bar inside if you wanted to buy any drinks. Was a great laugh round the pool with all the other stag, hens and other groups. Would prob not take kids here though. Also we all got our €50 deposits back!! Great for spending at the airport. Would defo stay here again, can't wait to book up a group holiday for next year. Bring on the madness!!

Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
1  Thank Stacey L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (554)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

287 - 293 of 554 reviews

Reviewed 14 June 2014

Was slightly worried after booking and reading previous reviews ,but went with open mind and first time booking into apartments as normally would always stay in hotel but thought as i had stayed in few hotels around area and had passed the vistamar thought that it looked nice and was good budget price ..... Good points great size apartments and clean everything you need ,pool area lovely apart from paying for sunbeds but well kept and clean ,food reasonable priced and nice and drink also reasonable ,and great small supermarket just next door ...Bad Points no sleep due to ridiculous amount of noise and absolutely no respect for other residents staff /owners obviously leave residents to do whatever they please that includes throwing anything out windows, up down lifts ,banging doors ,screaming shouting till early hours etc and drinking smoking around children pool area ,beds changed once ,towels changed once ,cold showers if you do not take early ...50 euro deposit per person which is steep but considering what goes on i can understand why as im sure many do not get there deposit returned ...could be lovely place for all if was run and manned properly, but not a place to bring children and not for older generation but great for stag and hen partys and think that is all these apartments are suitable for ....will i return .. yes as always to Benidorm ,,,absolutely NO CHANCE to the Vistamar .

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Beniboy2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2014 via mobile

Came here on a hen do with 12 other girls. Basic apartment but was hardly in it. Nice balcony area with good view. Staff were nice. Also good location; few minutes walk to beach and main nightlife area. Pool area fab, good tanning location! £1.50 for sunbeds. Had a really good time. Remember your 50 euros for deposit. Also good welsh pub next door! Xx

Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
3  Thank katie_hearts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2014

The Hotel its self is situated on the edge on Levante which is close enough to the night life that Benidorm can offer you which is fine if you are on a short weekend break to be a reveller youself. however I would suggest that if you have a small family that this is really not the place for you. The Tower block is situated above the main street going down to the Beach and it seems to magnify every sound for miles around and had to shut the balcony door as i could not sleep because of it. The rooms are basic with a Double Bed in one room and a Sofa with a Pull out under it to make up 2 more beds, A small dining table & Chairs & TV are also in the living room the Kitchen is well appointed and has everything you need to be self sufficient. Bathroom has a Shower and is ok kept as clean as can be with age good supermarket next door. Plenty of Beds around the Pool which you have to pay a10 Euro desposit for and cost 6 Euro a day per bed
pool is kept clean.

Probably Friday to Monday is chaotic because of all the residents on Stag & Hen weekends and they dominate the pool area and really Children would not like it.

Room Tip: We was on the 20th Floor at the Top a good view and less likely to be disturbed by Stag & Hen pa...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank preaney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2014

Stayed here for 3 nights for a 30th birthday, 8 people altogether, can't fault this hotel got everything you need 24 hour bar brilliant location the only fault is that they want £50 per person on arrival which we were unhappy with as we didn't have that much cash with only staying 3 nights! We managed to pay it and was glad when we got it back,some people didn't get it back and we saw them kicking off about this! You have to leave it spotless or they will keep it. But overall brill hotel good location can't fault it for price.

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Sophandel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2014

Stayed here 3 rd June til 6 th 8 people was all out together rooms clean and ideal location for bars and supermarket was on 16 th floor was quiet at nght as well wud go again x the depisit was bit steep for each person would be better per room staff friendly and helpful no problems

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kazzer183
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2014

Stayed here in April for a long weekend with a group of 18 men. I've stayed in a few budget apartments around Benidorm and for the price this place is spot on. Ideal for group if stag or hens, I would even visit as a couple no problem. Rooms where obviously basic but very clean and location is good too. Just a short walk to plenty of bars and eating places and about 10 mins from main square/15 mins to beach.

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Geordy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Benidorm hotels
0.1 mi away
Alpha Apartments
Alpha Apartments
#102 of 192 in Benidorm
382 reviews
0.3 mi away
Presidente Hotel
Presidente Hotel
#16 of 192 in Benidorm
1,879 reviews
0.1 mi away
MedPlaya Hotel Rio Park
MedPlaya Hotel Rio Park
#49 of 192 in Benidorm
3,078 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0 mi away
Paraiso Ten Apartments
Paraiso Ten Apartments
#10 of 108 in Benidorm
585 reviews
0.4 mi away
Playamar Apartments Click Benidorm
0.3 mi away
Amalia Apartments
Amalia Apartments
#2 of 108 in Benidorm
147 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Vistamar Apartments Click Benidorm? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Vistamar Apartments Click Benidorm

Address: Avenida Cuenca 26, 03503 Benidorm, Spain
Region: Spain > Valencian Country > Province of Alicante > Costa Blanca > Benidorm
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Kitchenette Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #24 of 108 Speciality Lodging in Benidorm
Price Range: £25 - £84 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Vistamar Apartments Click Benidorm 3*
Number of rooms: 80
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Jet2Holidays , Booking.com, Expedia, LoveHolidays, Alpha Holidays Limited, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Vistamar Apartments Click Benidorm reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Vistamar Apartments Hotel Benidorm
Vistamar Apartments Benidorm

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing