We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Flash Hotel Benidorm
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Helios Benidorm(Benidorm)
US$93
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$91
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$110
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Melia Benidorm(Benidorm)
US$133
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$126
Melia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$112
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$108
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Sol Costablanca(Benidorm)
US$246
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$174
Melia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$122
servigroup.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$176
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$169
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
US$106
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$103
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
US$78
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$114
servigroup.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (3,258)
Filter reviews
3,259 results
Traveller rating
1,720
935
390
139
75
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,720
935
390
139
75
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsshaun elliottgreat hotelresident singerair confront barpool areapool partyevening mealmodern hotelterrace barmorgan's tavernhalf boardrestaurant managerwatch the worldtwo double bedsthemed nightsplenty of choice
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
2,569 - 2,574 of 3,259 reviews
Reviewed 5 November 2013

Will never visit this hotel again! Staff very rude and not at all helpful. Totally unacceptable hotel for any disabled person, they have no disabled rooms (only 1 room/floor with a walk in shower) no handrails. One of our group fell over in the shower and was in bed all day suffering pain & shock - the Manager of the Flash Hotel did nothing to help. The other rooms were basic, 3 women staying in one room with only 2 beds! and no mirrors in the bedroom areas. The restaurant was crowded and you were practically sitting next to strangers, and again no facilities for the disabled/wheelchair user. The food in the restaurant was never replenished after the busy times in the evenings - therefore if you did not dine before 7.30pm you did not eat hot food. This high rise building makes a dip in the pool seem like a swim/trip to the Antarctic. the sun was only ever on the pool for a maximum of 3hrs.

Room Tip: Back of the hotel is the pool view, front of the hotel is the main road.
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Fiona P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FlashHotel, Community Manager at Flash Hotel Benidorm, responded to this reviewResponded 12 November 2013

Dear Customer,

We regret your incident. It is an isolated and fortuitous that we are not responsible. We hope your partner feel better. We just want to remind you that on the website of Hotel Flash is not listed as disabled rooms. Sorry for the inconvenience.

Kind Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2013

Just back from Benidorm, first time at the Flash Hotel, very modern hotel, spotless, fresh towels every day.. Food not good, coffee terrible.. no atmosphere.. Staff not very helpful, we asked when we would see our rep, they couldn't tell us.. The day before we left, we had to go and find out ourselves, when our bus would pick us up the next day.. Never saw our rep once.. Not good service.. Wouldn't go back, we were very disappointed..

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank helen b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FlashHotel, Community Manager at Flash Hotel Benidorm, responded to this reviewResponded 5 November 2013

Dear Customer,

Hotel Flash not be responsible for foreign workers to our company. We regret your inconvenience. Sorry for the inconvenience.

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2013

we stayed at this hotel from the 19 0ct for 4 nights it was a lovely hotel the food was lovely and plenty to choose from the rooms were big and very modern the staff were very friendly and helpful I would recommend this lovely hotel

Room Tip: we had a room on the 5th floor with a front view would recommend it
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Donna H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FlashHotel, Community Manager at Flash Hotel Benidorm, responded to this reviewResponded 5 November 2013

Dear Donna,

Thank you very much for your kind comments. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed a well deserved holiday in Benidorm. We invite you to follow us on our Facebook page.

Best Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2013

i keep going back to this hotel because its modern close to everything .big beds . english tv. 12th floor a must. gutted food was not great it was cold and dont like pigs cheeks beans an chips for tea . salad bar great thou so most nights had chips salad . wpould still go back thou love it but manager sort ye cooks out please

Room Tip: 12 th floor
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank annsheridan09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FlashHotel, Community Manager at Flash Hotel Benidorm, responded to this reviewResponded 5 November 2013

Dear Ann,

Thanks for sharing your experience with tripadvisor users. The guest satisfaction encourages us to keep improving. We invite you to follow us on our Facebook page to be informed of everything.

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2013

My boyfriend and I stayed at the Flash Hotel for four nights from the 28th October. The hotel is modern, stylish and clean. The reception area looks fantastic and the rooms are spacious and impressive. We had two queensized beds which gave us ample room! Our balcony also overlooked Sol Pelicanos (Benidorm Hotel). The shower was powerful and there was plenty of wardrobe space. I know a lot of people mention that there is no kettle but this is quite typical of Benidorm hotels as we ventured in a few.
The pool area is very clean and we managed to get beds but, like many hotels in Benidorm, it is difficult to catch the sun at times because of the high rise hotels. I didn't use the spa as you have to pay to use this facilities but I did venture down to the 'gym.' It consisted of a few bikes, some low weight dumbbells and a treadmill but I couldn't turn some of the machines on. I think this area of the hotel could be improved but I suppose most people won't want to be at the gym on holiday!
The food is very typical of hotels we have stayed at. We were half board so we went down for breakfast and dinner (you can swap dinner for lunch). The breakfast was o.k but it was rather busy at times and we had to wait for some of the hot food to be replaced. I enjoyed the dinners but my boyfriend is a bit fussier. If you enjoy pasta, rice dishes, chips, potatoes and vegetables, then it is fine. There is plenty of choice with a salad bar and a variety of puddings. They also had a chinese food theme on Halloween. We didn't visit the hotel bar, but from glancing at the menu, the prices are very reasonable for a 4* hotel. Staff seemed very pleasant and helpful.
Location-wise, this hotel was brilliant for us. It is just down the road from Morgan's (a.k.a Neptune's) and the main strip. It is also a short walk from Levante beach and you can walk along the promenade to the Old Town.
Overall, I would definitely return to this hotel. It was good value for money and, having stayed at some disappointing hotels, the high standards of the hotel really made a difference to our overall holiday experience.
xxThanks Flash!xx

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hayz4444
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FlashHotel, Community Manager at Flash Hotel Benidorm, responded to this reviewResponded 5 November 2013

Dear Guest,

We are delighted to read your recommendation. We love knowing that we have done a good job and you've been enjoying a peaceful stay in Benidorm at Hotel Flash. We are happy to welcome you back to our accommodation. We invite you to follow us on our Facebook page.

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews