We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Absolutely gorgeous ♥ hope to go back for new year 2014 ♡”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Flash Hotel Benidorm
Ranked #24 of 192 Hotels in Benidorm
Certificate of Excellence
Wrexham, Wales, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Absolutely gorgeous ♥ hope to go back for new year 2014 ♡”
Reviewed 21 November 2013

Would definitely recommend the Flash hotel to everyone. From the moment we got there till we left 1st class. We now wouldn't stY any where else. Well done Anton & William & all the staff for your excellent service !!! We hope to visit you again soon ♡

  • Stayed November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank annerobinson_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FlashHotel, at Flash Hotel Benidorm, responded to this review, 27 November 2013
Dear friend,

Thank you very much to the team of Hotel Benidorm Flash for your recommendation. We hope to have you with us very soon. We invite you to follow us on our Facebook page.

Best Regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

2,883 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,527
    834
    334
    122
    66
See reviews for
306
1,598
45
15
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (933)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Salford, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 November 2013

we arrived at the hotel very impressed very clean great location for all your needs in Benidorm when we got to the room open the door it was very classy love everything about it very modern 2 double beds very very clean bedding changed every day which we loved bathroom out of this world cleanliness was top grade well done

Room Tip: front rooms over looking morgans tavern were they filmed Benidorm and sun all day long back rooms ov...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank raymond b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Widnes, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 November 2013

This hotel is lovely. The location is excellent , its across from Morgan's Tavern where Benidorm Tv series films most of their club scenes , Neptune's and next door but one to the Hotel used in Benidorm (Sol Pelicanos).
The hotel was built in 2012 and so is lush and modern. There is a flat screen tv on the wall and great views across Benidorm towards the beach , we were on the top 12th floor room 1212. The only thing that I would complain about is the stench in the bathroom, my partner said this was because we were on the top floor. However , we just shut the door over. The beds are comfy and the room was just like a nice , clean crisp Premier Inn. We even watched the English TV channels when we were too hung over to move! Next door is Beach Riviera , this was voted Trip Advisor's 2013 Hotel in Benidorm. It looked fab, we would say that Flash is next on the list from what we saw. We also went out of season Nov 15th -19th 2013 yet it was still busy. We went half board but ate there once for lunch and brekky this morning on departure (this was so nice , we were sorry we hadn't dragged our hungover bodies down each day!! Enjoy this hotel , its a great choice and location .....cannot be better for clubs . pubs and 5 mins to Beach.

Room Tip: Top floor - 12th is quiet and great views. Be careful you don't get a smelly bathroom though!
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Louc1298
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Retford, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed 19 November 2013

We booked this hotel through venere.com for the first time, we arrived to find the three people (men) booked into one room only had two beds, which was not told when booking. The hotel only have two bedded rooms, which as we are friends and only staying 4nights accepted under duress. The hotel would have put us in another room only at extra cost. We booked two rooms for 6 people with only 4beds total, although the beds are doubles and i might say very comfy. Having ones mate snoring that close is trying ones patience! The food was not very varied at all, they need to get it sorted. It seems like we moan a lot, only when provoked! Stayed in many a hotel in Benidorm some bad some great, didn't rate this one and will not be going back. For a new hotel there are so many things need sorting.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Blandy-55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FlashHotel, Community Manager at Flash Hotel Benidorm, responded to this review, 27 November 2013
Dear Customer,

Sorry for your incident. It is an isolated fact that we note. We will continue working every day to deliver an experience to live up to our guests. Sorry for the inconvenience.

Best Regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bristol, England, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 November 2013

we stayed in the flash for 4 nights for Benidorm fiestas the hotel was great there was 3 off us in a room and plenty space and kingsize beds....the location was fab very close to the bars etc we could not fault the food as we was half board , the manager at the hotel is very helpful , my mum stayed there a week before and he done everything to make her stay goo I would recommend this hotel and we will be booking to come back here again

Room Tip: ask for a room on the front it has good views
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Kim W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FlashHotel, Community Manager at Flash Hotel Benidorm, responded to this review, 19 November 2013
Hello Kim,

Thank you for your recommendation. We love to hear that you and your mother have stayed very special to us. It will be a pleasure to have you with us on your next visit to Benidorm.

Greetings from Benidorm
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enniskillen, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 November 2013

Just back from a weeks holiday in Flash Hotel and my advice is ignore all the negative comments on this page about this hotel it is a great place to stay. This my fourth visit to Benidorm but my first time in this hotel. It is ideally situated for all the entertainment, spotlessly clean and very helpful staff and variety of food was as good as any other hotel I have stayed in, may I suggest those moaners take the money they paid to stay there and try and get the same standard in any hotel in U.K., not a hope of getting anything close to it. I was back home when I realised I had lost my ipod I phoned the hotel and could not believe my luck the maid had found it and handed it in. It is nice to know the staff are so honest, they have arranged to get it sent back to me. That is service thank you Ima you are a great asset to this hotel. We will definetly be back!

Room Tip: I think the 5th floor up facing the street would be ideal gets the sun all day.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Mary L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FlashHotel, Community Manager at Flash Hotel Benidorm, responded to this review, 19 November 2013
Dear Mary ,

Thank you very much for your comments . As you mention in your review our location is perfect for enjoying the nightlife and attractions of Benidorm . We are delighted that your iPod has appeared . Our employees are our most important asset . They work hard so that everything is perfect for our guests. We are delighted that our values ​​value and look forward to having you with us very soon . We invite you to follow us on our Facebook page .

Kind regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
portmouth, hampshire
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 November 2013

Here till tomorrow, the hotel itself is new and of a good standard, BUT
the food is never hot at all whichever meal you attended.
we arrived last Friday and came in off the beach on Tuesday the 12th Nov only to find our door key cards did not work. we went down to reception and was told we were checked out !!!!!
we explained we were here till Friday and was told (in front of a crowded reception) we had to provide paper work which confirmed this.
we said in order to do this we had to access our room !!! they eventually re programmed a key and then demanded we return post haste with proof which we did.
she looked at our form and laughed saying there had been an error, no sorry or anything,my wife was very upset and put a cloud over our stay here, A shame as we are regular visitors to Benidorm (4 times a year) but i guess we will find other places to stay :(

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank frank s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FlashHotel, Community Manager at Flash Hotel Benidorm, responded to this review, 19 November 2013
Dear Frank

We deeply regret the misunderstanding. We apologize for any inconvenience. Our employees care for people outside of the hotel does not enter other rooms for the safety of other guests. We apologize for the confusion.

Kind regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Benidorm hotels
0.1 mi away
Riviera Beachotel
Riviera Beachotel
#2 of 192 in Benidorm
2,264 reviews
0.1 mi away
Sol Pelicanos Ocas
Sol Pelicanos Ocas
#36 of 192 in Benidorm
7,100 reviews
0.0 mi away
Servigroup Calypso
Servigroup Calypso
#13 of 192 in Benidorm
1,434 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Hotel Don Pancho
Hotel Don Pancho
#3 of 192 in Benidorm
1,753 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Ambassador Playa I & II
0.3 mi away
Servigroup Orange Hotel
Servigroup Orange Hotel
#21 of 192 in Benidorm
979 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Flash Hotel Benidorm? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Flash Hotel Benidorm

Property: Flash Hotel Benidorm
Address: Avenida Derramador, 2, 03503 Benidorm, Spain
Region: Spain > Valencian Country > Province of Alicante > Costa Blanca > Benidorm
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Ski-In / Ski-Out Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #24 of 192 Hotels in Benidorm
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Flash Hotel Benidorm 4*
Number of rooms: 192
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Flash is a new concept of hotel in Benidorm. Live your dream holiday and enjoy the excellent microclimate of the area at this luxury new construction where comfort and design go hand in hand. And now we are an adult only hotel, allowing you to enjoy an even more relaxed holiday. You can come with your partner, in groups of adults, as singles or families if you have adult children. This is a beach hotel that has everything you need to spend a few wonderful days off in Benidorm, but without forgetting the fun and entertainment in our Flash Bar, with live music everyday. We want to provide you with as much fun on your holiday in Benidorm. "Flash Hotel" is an accommodation in Costa Blanca (Alicante) with modern design and new construction located in the heart of Benidorm, one of the most important tourist destinations known throughout the Mediterranean thanks to its beaches and nightlife. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Jet2Holidays , Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Evoline ltd, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, Ebookers and Cancelon so you can book your Flash Hotel Benidorm reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing