We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great 4 star hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Flash Hotel Benidorm
Ranked #25 of 192 Hotels in Benidorm
Certificate of Excellence
Alicante
Level Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great 4 star hotel”
Reviewed 3 December 2013

I have just spent a long weekend at this hotel and the experience from start to finish was just fabulous. I have stayed quite afew times in Benidorm in different hotels but have never felt so at home as in the Flash Hotel.
The rooms are large, with flat screen TV, loads of channels to choose from, comfy kings size bed,really clean as was the whole of the hotel.
Staff were really friendly, professional and always on hand to help you in any way they could.
Great range of hot and cold foods from the buffett, home made sweets....from bread and butter pudding to bonoffee pie!
It wont be long before me and my husband visit this great hotel again.
Thanks to all who made our short stay unforgetable.

Room Tip: Any room at the front of the hotel is good as it has the sun all day.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank DenAlicante
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

2,748 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,450
    800
    320
    115
    63
See reviews for
289
1,515
42
15
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (899)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Leitrim, Ireland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 2 December 2013

we stayed here in may. fabulous hotel, very up to date clean and modern. the food was unbelieveable, the pools were divine. we were lucky to get a cheap deal here. the beds were big and comfy and we had a nice view of the city from the balcony. the staff were a bit rude. and the bartender was didnt really feel like attending the customers. bit lazy in fact. but all round it was a great experience and will look forward to visiting again :)

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Lisakeaveney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FlashHotel, Community Manager at Flash Hotel Benidorm, responded to this review, 3 December 2013
Dear Customer,

Thanks for sharing your comments on Tripadvisor. We are delighted to read your review and know that everything has been to your liking during your stay. We hope to have you with us very soon.

Best regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hawick, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
13 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 December 2013

Once again the flash hotel lives up to its name,splendid rooms,lovely food,and very reasonable bar prices.Alex and his staff are very helpful with nothing to much trouble for them always willing to help,from cleaner, bar staff, waiters, to receptionist.This is one hotel that wont disappoint folks.i will be back.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank iananvicky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FlashHotel, Community Manager at Flash Hotel Benidorm, responded to this review, 3 December 2013
Dear Ian,

Thanks for sharing your experience with Tripadvisor users. We love to hear that our guests have enjoyed with us a pleasant stay in Benidorm. We will continue working hard to make your holiday unforgettable.

Kind regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hereford
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 2 December 2013

My Friend and I have recently returned from a week in "The Flash Hotel", Benidorm. My word, what an improvement on the Benidorm Hotels of yesteryear! The last time I visited Benidorm was around 17 years ago.
The Hotel is a delight! It is modern, stylish and very clean. The Staff are all so helpful, professional, yet Friendly. In fact they very much helped to make the time spent there special.
Food quality is very good, served in the pleasant, relaxing Dining Room with excellent Waiters and Kitchen Staff.
My only slightly adverse comment, would be, if you do not want to hear music from the Bar (which again is a nice place to be), is to go up a few floors. My Friend and I were on the front, 2nd floor, almost directly above the Bar, and therefore it could be quite noisy at times. This did not stop us from enjoying the Hotel experience.
I think the Hotel and Staff are a cut above most, they go the extra distance to make a guest feel an individual.

Room Tip: Go up a few floors if you want it quieter.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Lynn V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FlashHotel, Community Manager at Flash Hotel Benidorm, responded to this review, 3 December 2013
Hi Lynn,

Thank you very much for your comments. We appreciate your feed back. We are pleased to know that our efforts to improve our weak points are in the right direction. We hope to have you again with us soon.

Thanks for your recommendation
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kilwinning
Level Contributor
12 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 December 2013

We stayed here for a week in november, this hotel is run to a very high standard and in a great location for the beach and local entertainment. The room we had was at the front on the 9th floor which meant we got most of the sun on our balcony, our room was spacious and had a widescreen tv with uk channels, ( could have done with a kettle ). The food in the dining room continued with the same high standard as the rest of the hotel it was excellent. Will go back

Room Tip: Choose high floor at the front for maximum sunshine, take a kettle if you like a cuppa
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank david m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FlashHotel, Community Manager at Flash Hotel Benidorm, responded to this review, 3 December 2013
Dear David,

Thank you very much for choosing us for your stay in Benidorm. Food restaurant offers a wide variety, we're glad that positively values​​. We love to read that soon shall return to our facility.

Kind regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lee, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 December 2013

We decided to have a weekend break in Benidorm but to be honest a little unsure of hotels as many are lovely on the outside and very worn on the inside (rooms) The Flash was perfect a beautiful reception very modern and appealing, checking in was easy and quick, the room was just what i wanted to see, bright,modern and Spotless, that actually made my holiday cleanliness is the top of my list !!! the staff in the bar and restaurant were very nice and chatty, made to feel very welcome. I would definately recommend this hotel, hopefully will keep upto this standard.
Just be aware of one thing if you need that cup of coffee in morning, the coffee in the restaurant is horrible, be prepared, take a sachet of coffee and just get the hot water ........ !!!
I would definately come back.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank butterflygirl65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FlashHotel, Community Manager at Flash Hotel Benidorm, responded to this review, 3 December 2013
Dear Customer,

Thank you for recommending Hotel on Trip Flash. We would love to see you again at our facilities. We invite you to follow us on our Facebook page.

Kind regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Galashiels, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
10 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 December 2013

just back from the flash again,and its the perfect stay we wish we could go at new year but flight prices stop us..the food is 2nd to none.massive beds.big tv very polite and,`helpful staff,brilliant place to stay situated very well close to every thing

Room Tip: we choose a sea view,really quiet good double glasing
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank vicky070
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FlashHotel, Community Manager at Flash Hotel Benidorm, responded to this review, 3 December 2013
Dear Vicky,

Thanks for your opinions on Hotel Flash. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. We invite you to follow us on Facebook.

Kind regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Benidorm hotels
0.1 mi away
Riviera Beachotel
Riviera Beachotel
#2 of 192 in Benidorm
2,221 reviews
0.0 mi away
Servigroup Calypso
Servigroup Calypso
#14 of 192 in Benidorm
1,379 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Don Pancho
Hotel Don Pancho
#3 of 192 in Benidorm
1,659 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Hotel Ambassador Playa I & II
0.1 mi away
Sol Pelicanos Ocas
Sol Pelicanos Ocas
#36 of 192 in Benidorm
6,799 reviews
0.3 mi away
Servigroup Orange Hotel
Servigroup Orange Hotel
#23 of 192 in Benidorm
948 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Flash Hotel Benidorm? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Flash Hotel Benidorm

Property: Flash Hotel Benidorm
Address: Avenida Derramador, 2, 03503 Benidorm, Spain
Region: Spain > Valencian Country > Province of Alicante > Costa Blanca > Benidorm
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Ski-In / Ski-Out Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #25 of 192 Hotels in Benidorm
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Flash Hotel Benidorm 4*
Number of rooms: 192
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Flash is a new concept of hotel in Benidorm. Live your dream holiday and enjoy the excellent microclimate of the area at this luxury new construction where comfort and design go hand in hand. And now we are an adult only hotel, allowing you to enjoy an even more relaxed holiday. You can come with your partner, in groups of adults, as singles or families if you have adult children. This is a beach hotel that has everything you need to spend a few wonderful days off in Benidorm, but without forgetting the fun and entertainment in our Flash Bar, with live music everyday. We want to provide you with as much fun on your holiday in Benidorm. "Flash Hotel" is an accommodation in Costa Blanca (Alicante) with modern design and new construction located in the heart of Benidorm, one of the most important tourist destinations known throughout the Mediterranean thanks to its beaches and nightlife. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Jet2Holidays , Onthebeach, Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Ebookers, Priceline, Odigeo, TravelUp, Traveltool, S.L.U., TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and Evoline ltd so you can book your Flash Hotel Benidorm reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing