We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent for a hen party!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Flash Hotel Benidorm
Ranked #24 of 191 Hotels in Benidorm
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 24 April 2014

Have just returned from Benidorm, there were 18 girls in our party and we were on my cousins hen do. It was a fantastic hotel and would definitely recommend to anyone who is looking for a good 4 star hotel whilst in Benidorm. Rooms were clean, cleaner came in every day, pool area was lovely, staff we extremely friendly and helpful and the food was fantastic. We got such a good deal that I had low expectations but I was pleasantly surprised by this Benidorm hotel, it had a great location as well and the weather was fantastic!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Amy190745
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FlashHotel, Community Manager at Flash Hotel Benidorm, responded to this reviewResponded 29 April 2014

Dear Amy,

Thanks for your great review on flash hotel. We are pleased that the whole group have enjoyed the most of your stay in Benidorm and everything has been to your liking. Hotel Flash offers excellent value for money and is perfect for these celebrations.

We hope to see you all soon. We invite you to follow us on our Facebook page

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (3,154)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2,344 - 2,350 of 3,154 reviews

Reviewed 24 April 2014

Stayed in this hotel for three days in March the rooms are very good the food is great as is the bar area. The location is perfect next to all the bars and the beach is a five min walk.The maids keep the rooms spotless and the pool area is very nice will return to this hotel again.

Room Tip: Low floor rooms with a pool view are quieter
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank danny j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2014

7 of us stayed at Flash for a hen party over Easter weekend, and was great.

When we arrived we were greeted by a very friendly and welcoming receptionist. They had given us 2 rooms together (as requested) but one wasn't ready. So we put everything in one room before heading out for lunch. The room was ready when we came back. We also paid for a safe on check in. This was 2.50EUROS a day, but we felt it was worth it. A 20E deposit is also required, which is returned on check out. We also had to give a swipe of a credit card for the room for a deposit (you could give 100E a room in cash).

The rooms themselves were lovely. The beds were large. It was clean. Nice secure balcony. The doors keep out the noise when closed. We were pleasantly suprised to find we had a fridge but disappointed there was no kettle. We had the room cleaned, however the towels were just folded and not changed. Also, no toilet brush in the bathroom. But the shower was amazing. Very hot and powerful.

The pool area was nice. Pool was freezing but very refreshing. The sun stayed on the pool area all day. There was litter around but there was a lack of bins. The pool bar had plenty of choice but there was only ever one member of staff, which made the service very slow when it was busy by the pool. I saw the pool area including the sunbeds, ground and pool itself being cleaned in the mornings.

We went Bed & Breakfast and the breakfast was lovely. Lots of choice. There was cereal, meat/cheeses, yoghurt, fruit, croissants, bread rolls and cooked breakfasts. They even do lovely English sausages! The tea and coffee is out of a machine and the hot water is only warm. I was gagging for a hot cuppa when I got home! Not sure about the milky coffee as I didn't try.

The bar area was nice with lots of offers and happy hour. There was often live music on in the days and evenings.

The hotel is in a great location. 5 minute walk from the beach, and close to the nightlife. Directly opposite is Morgan's Tavern, which is also known as Neptunes in the TV series.

I wouldn't hesitate to stay at Flash again. Great hotel, slept well, decent location.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Global_Jules
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2014 via mobile

Excellent hotel food was great will stay here again for sure we was on floor three 9 of us staff did there best to keep us together.
Restaurant was never too busy no matter what time we all went down
My only criticism was we never got clean towels but that doesn't reflect the hotel in any way.

Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
2  Thank Chapo125
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2014 via mobile

Nice hotel perfectly located with nice interior. The cleaning was terrible, just clean towels and making of the bed in the week we stayed there. Dust all over the floor, no toilet brush... And in spite if nice and helpful Beatriz in the reception who told the cleaning staff, nothing changed! Nice breakfast with fresh fruit, but only toast bread. The pool area was full of litter and spilt sundried drinks all over, not very pleasant. A place to stay if you're too drunk to notice the lack of cleaning or if you're elderly with a bad vision. For a couple not the best choice. A pity, because the hotel could have been perfect. We asked for a room with a seaview and got it. Nice gesture!

Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Enjoyslifeingeneral
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FlashHotel, Community Manager at Flash Hotel Benidorm, responded to this reviewResponded 29 April 2014

Dear Customer,

We regret not meeting your expectations during your stay in Benidorm. We will take note of your comments and we will notify the appropriate department. The cleaning of the common areas and guest rooms is something from Flash Benidorm Hotel we take very seriously. Sorry for the inconvenience.

Kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2014

Stayed here in april 2014 and found it to be one of the nicer hotels in benidorm, plenty of room around the pool , the bar at the front of the hotel quite reasonable price wise plus entertainment day and night , rooms very nice and clean with balcony , hotel is right where you want to be placed ready for the night ahead a 100 yards from the infamous Neptunes tavern of Benidorm tv fame !
Bags of choice at meal times and nice. Its adults only in this place and can be a little noisy when people are returning after a night on the tiles :-]

Room Tip: obviously the higher the less noise in the early hours
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Steve S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FlashHotel, Community Manager at Flash Hotel Benidorm, responded to this reviewResponded 22 April 2014

Dear Customer,

Thanks for your recommendation. We love that you enjoyed our facilities. We hope to have you back with us on your next visit to Benidorm. We invite you to follow us on our Facebook page.

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2014

this is a great hotel the staff are helpful and nice rooms the beds are comfortable as well the restaurant was great plenty of choice onthe menu to it a adults only hotel which is good also we went on a 4nt break the drinks were not badly priced i would definatly reccomend this hotel and will be returning in november

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank David H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FlashHotel, Community Manager at Flash Hotel Benidorm, responded to this reviewResponded 22 April 2014

Dear David,

Thank you very much for your review for Hotel Flash. We love to hear that you have enjoyed a pleasant stay at our facilities. We hope to have you back with us very soon. We invite you to follow us on Facebook.

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Benidorm hotels
0.1 mi away
Sol Pelicanos Ocas by Melia
0.1 mi away
Riviera Beachotel
Riviera Beachotel
#3 of 191 in Benidorm
2,378 reviews
0 mi away
Servigroup Calypso
Servigroup Calypso
#14 of 191 in Benidorm
1,550 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Hotel Don Pancho
Hotel Don Pancho
#2 of 191 in Benidorm
1,977 reviews
0.4 mi away
Melia Benidorm
Melia Benidorm
#52 of 191 in Benidorm
4,380 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Ambassador Playa I & II
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Flash Hotel Benidorm? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Flash Hotel Benidorm

Address: Avenida Derramador, 2, 03503 Benidorm, Spain
Region: Spain > Valencian Country > Province of Alicante > Costa Blanca > Benidorm
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Ski-In / Ski-Out Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #24 of 191 Hotels in Benidorm
Price Range: £57 - £163 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Flash Hotel Benidorm 4*
Number of rooms: 192
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Flash is a new concept of hotel in Benidorm. Live your dream holiday and enjoy the excellent microclimate of the area at this luxury new construction where comfort and design go hand in hand. And now we are an adult only hotel, allowing you to enjoy an even more relaxed holiday. You can come with your partner, in groups of adults, as singles or families if you have adult children. This is a beach hotel that has everything you need to spend a few wonderful days off in Benidorm, but without forgetting the fun and entertainment in our Flash Bar, with live music everyday. We want to provide you with as much fun on your holiday in Benidorm. "Flash Hotel" is an accommodation in Costa Blanca (Alicante) with modern design and new construction located in the heart of Benidorm, one of the most important tourist destinations known throughout the Mediterranean thanks to its beaches and nightlife. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Jet2Holidays , Alpha Holidays Limited, LoveHolidays, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Evoline ltd, Ebookers, getaroom.com, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Flash Hotel Benidorm reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing