We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Stirlingshire, Excellent”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Flash Hotel Benidorm
Ranked #24 of 191 Hotels in Benidorm
Falkirk, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Stirlingshire, Excellent”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 May 2014

Great few days with friends, modern hotel and spotless. Excellent staff. Great choice of food, Very central, Pool area very clean and only 5 mins to beach and local market which is on a Sunday (very busy). Just booked to go back same time next year with hubby. .

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Gonnell7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FlashHotel, Community Manager at Flash Hotel Benidorm, responded to this review, 13 May 2014
Dear customer,

Thanks for your review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you soon with her husband. Do not forget to book at our website where you will find the best prices.

Kind regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

2,586 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,374
    754
    298
    107
    53
See reviews for
274
1,420
34
14
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (859)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Tonbridge
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 May 2014 via mobile

Stayed here for my hen do for 3 nights b & b it was a perfect hotel with a great bar & entertainment it was a great location! Great breakfast, friendly staff, clean & nice sized rooms with good decoration, I would defo stay there again. Thank you Flash! X x x

  • Stayed April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank GemP2B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FlashHotel, Community Manager at Flash Hotel Benidorm, responded to this review, 13 May 2014
Dear customer,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We love to read these very nice comments. We like to see you again in our hotel and do not forget to book at our website where you will find great deals.

Kind regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
East Calder, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 May 2014

Stayed here for 4 night over May bank holiday weekend, hotel is lovely, rooms are spacious and well maintained. We were half board but only made breakfast on check out day but what we had was great,good selection for dinner. Never heard any noise at night from outside or returning guests which was a major plus as hotel was fully booked.we were on the 9 th floor with our room facing Morgans Tavern. Would definately recommend this hotel and will be back in the future.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank erin045_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FlashHotel, Community Manager at Flash Hotel Benidorm, responded to this review, 13 May 2014
Dear customer,

Thank you very much for your kind comment. We love to know you enjoyed your stay. We are happy to see you again on your next visit to Benidorm. Follow us in Facebook, please.

Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
29 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 May 2014

This supposed to be a 4 Star Hotel which it is apart from the Food that let's it down badly. This is the 2nd time we have been but will not be coming again. Would recommend you come just board only as the rooms are brilliant. It is cheap to eat out. Sorry Flash Hotel you have to get your act together and give more choices of meals.

Room Tip: Any rooms on the front are fine. .
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank superkids6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FlashHotel, Community Manager at Flash Hotel Benidorm, responded to this review, 13 May 2014
Dear customer,

Thanks for your review. We note your comments in order to improve. We try to offer the best value for money in food, offering a large variety in starters, main courses and desserts. We will work to try to satisfy your expectations in your next visit to our hotel.

Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
12 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 May 2014

Had a great few days at the Flash, hotel very modern and clean. Food was good too, with a theme night. We enjoyed sitting on the terrace catching the last few rays of sun.Will hopefully get to go again later in the year

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank crooks2107
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FlashHotel, Community Manager at Flash Hotel Benidorm, responded to this review, 13 May 2014
Dear customer,

Thank you so much for your comments. We are happy to know you enjoyed your stay in the Hotel Flash Benidorm. If you want to be updated with information, offers and promotions please follow us in Facebook.

Kind regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FALKIRK
Level Contributor
19 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 May 2014 via mobile

Stayed in this hotel for 3 nights. Could not fault a thing. Food excellent. Caters well for coeliacs. A big thank you to restaurant manager who looked after the 3 people who were coeliac. Excellent service. Very pleasant reception staff. Hotel spotless. Lovely lounge. Very modern. Will definitely be back




  • Stayed April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank bairnsfiona
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FlashHotel, Community Manager at Flash Hotel Benidorm, responded to this review, 5 May 2014
Dear customer,
Thank you for sharing your experience in our hotel. We like to hear that everything has been to your liking during your stay with us. We hope to see you soon in Hotel Flash Benidorm. For your next visit, please, book in our web site.

Kind regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 May 2014

Just returned from a three night break - excellent hotel, great location, clean and modern rooms and brilliant food. I highly recommend this hotel if you are coeliac. I informed the hotel before travelling that three of our party were coeliacs (including me). When checking in l was informed what food would be served for the three evening meals, that they had gluten free bread for breakfast and had even brought in gluten free beer. A big thank you to William and the restaurant manager for looking after us - outstanding service. Will definitely visit this hotel again.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Kerry431
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FlashHotel, Community Manager at Flash Hotel Benidorm, responded to this review, 5 May 2014
Dear customer,

Thank you so much for choosing us to enjoy a pleasant stay in Benidorm and for the great comments. We would like to see you soon at Hotel Flash. If you want to be updated with information, offers and promotions, please, follow us in Facebook.

Kind regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Benidorm hotels
0.1 mi away
Riviera Beachotel
Riviera Beachotel
#2 of 191 in Benidorm
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,178 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Ambassador Playa I & II
0.0 mi away
Servigroup Calypso
Servigroup Calypso
#14 of 191 in Benidorm
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,345 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Hotel Don Pancho
Hotel Don Pancho
#3 of 191 in Benidorm
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,576 reviews
0.1 mi away
Sol Pelicanos Ocas
Sol Pelicanos Ocas
#37 of 191 in Benidorm
4.0 of 5 bubbles 6,536 reviews
0.2 mi away
Presidente Hotel
Presidente Hotel
#15 of 191 in Benidorm
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,691 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Flash Hotel Benidorm? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Flash Hotel Benidorm

Property: Flash Hotel Benidorm
Address: Avenida Derramador, 2, 03503 Benidorm, Spain
Region: Spain > Valencian Country > Province of Alicante > Costa Blanca > Benidorm
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Ski-In / Ski-Out Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #24 of 191 Hotels in Benidorm
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4 star — Flash Hotel Benidorm 4*
Number of rooms: 192
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Flash is a new concept of hotel in Benidorm. Live your dream holiday and enjoy the excellent microclimate of the area at this luxury new construction where comfort and design go hand in hand. And now we are an adult only hotel, allowing you to enjoy an even more relaxed holiday. You can come with your partner, in groups of adults, as singles or families if you have adult children. This is a beach hotel that has everything you need to spend a few wonderful days off in Benidorm, but without forgetting the fun and entertainment in our Flash Bar, with live music everyday. We want to provide you with as much fun on your holiday in Benidorm. "Flash Hotel" is an accommodation in Costa Blanca (Alicante) with modern design and new construction located in the heart of Benidorm, one of the most important tourist destinations known throughout the Mediterranean thanks to its beaches and nightlife. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Ebookers, Odigeo, TravelUp, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Flash Hotel Benidorm reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing