We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“brill”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Flash Hotel Benidorm
Ranked #24 of 192 Hotels in Benidorm
Certificate of Excellence
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“brill”
Reviewed 21 June 2014 via mobile

Just returned from a weeks stay at this hotel and its by far the best hotel weve stayed in so far in benidorm it realy is worth going 4star.after reading the reviews on here befor hand about the food we were a little bit wary but i can honestly say the food was great especially the breakfast.Staff friendly Rooms nice and big No geting up early for sun beds Even better no waiting for lifts.Would recomend the 12th floor over looking the pool nice and peaceful.All in all a fantastic hotel and a lovely holiday.

  • Stayed June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank emmashez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FlashHotel, Community Manager at Flash Hotel Benidorm, responded to this review, 29 June 2014
Dear Emma,

Flash Hotel's team want to thank you for choosing us for your vacation. We are pleased that enjoyed the rooms, staff, breakfast and hotel comfort. Hope to see you around here again. Remember you can book directly on our website with the best price.

Best regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

2,879 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,524
    833
    334
    122
    66
See reviews for
305
1,596
45
15
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (932)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
merseyside
Level 4 Contributor
18 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 June 2014 via mobile

Just got back after a heavy four days hotel was excellent very clean and friendly food was very good with a wide choice to suit all pool was nice with sun beds available all day cant fault this hotel snd it was close to all the joys of benidorm

Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
Helpful?
3 Thank MerseysidePhil123456
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FlashHotel, Community Manager at Flash Hotel Benidorm, responded to this review, 21 June 2014
Dear customer,

We are very grateful for your kind comments on TripAdvisor. There is nothing better than knowing that our customers have enjoyed your holiday with us. Hope to see you around here again. Remember you can book directly on our website with the best price.

Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UK
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 June 2014

Stayed at the Flash Hotel in March on a Hen Party. Hotel is in a perfect spot , although 5 minutes walk to nightlife, due to the location off the Flash you don't get any unwanted noise at night so best of both worlds.........and only 5 minutes walk to a fabulous beach.
Pool area, very clean and modern.
The room we had was very spacious, clean, comfy beds and we had a sea view - bonus.
Stayed on a half board basis and couldn't fault the food. Plenty of choice, and their Paella, I have to say was one of the best I've ever tasted. If you like fast food, lots of fast food restaurants in the area but apart from that I didn't really see any "decent" restaurants so going half board was a good choice.

In a nutshell, this hotel is perfect for a couple or a group of friends wanting to get the best of both worlds from Benidorm

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank bezza1968
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FlashHotel, Community Manager at Flash Hotel Benidorm, responded to this review, 21 June 2014
Dear customer,

Flash Hotel's team want to thank you for choosing us for your vacation. We are pleased that enjoyed the pool, food and hotel comfort. Hope to see you around here again. Remember you can book directly on our website with the best price. You can follow our news through our Facebook.

Best regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 June 2014 via mobile

Just returned from a four night stay at the flash hotel and we had a fabulous time the food was lovely especially the breakfast. The staff are all really friendly especially William on reception. The hotel is very posh and classy. Only complaint was the air con it was rubbish not cold at all but it wouldn't put me off going to this hotel again as the positives out weigh the one negative. The pool area is really nice loads of sun beds and pool nice and big. Drinks at the pool bar are not too expensive and the sangria is nice. Beds very comfy and big we had three people in our room but there was plenty of room and the bathroom and shower are plenty big enough. Very very clean throughout the hotel. We was on the 10th floor facing the sea so had a fab view of them filming Benidorm across the road in Neptunes we kept seeing the actors coming and going. This hotel is well worth 4 stars and I can't wait to book for next year

Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
Helpful?
1 Thank Loumossy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FlashHotel, Community Manager at Flash Hotel Benidorm, responded to this review, 21 June 2014
Dear customer,

We like to know that you enjoyed our hotel and that you plan to return. Thank you very much for sharing your kind review on TripAdvisor. Remember you can follow our latest news through our Facebook.

Best regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 June 2014

I reviewed this hotel a year ago after I stayed there from 29 May 2013 to 5 June 2013. How things have changed.
My wife and I have just returned from staying there from 4 June 2014 to 11 June 2014.
This time we were in a room on the 5th floor facing to the back of the hotel with a view over the swimming pool, the beautiful Pelicanos swimming pool and the mountains. Stunning.
Firstly, after a while, it was evident that the air conditioning did not work properly and the room was stifling. Also, the TV which had British channels did not work properly either. These 2 faults were reported to reception and it took several attempts and a number of days to fix the air conditioning. The TV never worked properly during our entire stay. Also the plug in the bathroom wash hand basin did not close. This was fixed after a couple of days.
The last time I reported that the food was good. Not any more. The breakfasts were o.k. but the sausages were inedible as they contained enough salt for your daily intake. The evening meals were pretty disgusting with limited choice and chefs missing from the area where the previous year they were cooking fresh food. Considering we paid substantially more this year for our holiday the Flash Hotel is poor value for money. The main consideration now seems to be the front bar facing the street to the detriment of the hotel itself. It was packed most evenings despite it having dropped the happy hours that it had the previous year. The only consistent thing about the hotel is its prime location close to all of Benidorm's nightlife.

Room Tip: If you want peace and quiet a high room overlooking the pool and the mountains is ideal
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Ronnie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FlashHotel, Community Manager at Flash Hotel Benidorm, responded to this review, 21 June 2014
Dear Ronnie,

Thanks for your feedback and for choosing us for your vacation again. We take note about your comments to improve our service. We like to see you in your next visit to Benidorm.

Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
egypt sharm el sheikh
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 June 2014

Just come back from a girlie holiday had a brill time at this hotel pool area nice and big so you don't feel cramped location spot on air con could be a bit better the food was lovely would definitely stay here again

  • Stayed June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank debandd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FlashHotel, Community Manager at Flash Hotel Benidorm, responded to this review, 21 June 2014
Dear customer,

Thank you very much for your kind opinion. We like to know that you enjoy our hotel. Hope to see you here again soon. You can follow us on Facebook and Twitter.

A greeting
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Essex
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 June 2014

Stayed here in May for a girlie weekend.
Lovely rooms, very comfortable and great views for people watching. Morgan's tavern to the front and pool view at the back.
Great bar downstairs with a good vibe and modern feel. Great location for the beach, market, shopping, bus stops and nightlife.
Only one small problem, the check in staff were rude and ignorant. Admittedly they were booking in a large group but they were out of control and rude with it.
This said, the dining room staff were very nice as we're the cleaners. We will definitely be returning.

Room Tip: All rooms were good, depends on the view you want. I had the front and overlooked the street and oth...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank LornaandBaz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FlashHotel, Community Manager at Flash Hotel Benidorm, responded to this review, 20 June 2014
Dear customer,

Thanks for your feedback. We like to know that you enjoyed our hotel and that you plan to return. We will inform human sources responsible about your comments of the staff. Follow our news and promotions through our Facebook.

Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Benidorm hotels
0.1 mi away
Riviera Beachotel
Riviera Beachotel
#2 of 192 in Benidorm
2,258 reviews
0.1 mi away
Sol Pelicanos Ocas
Sol Pelicanos Ocas
#36 of 192 in Benidorm
7,085 reviews
0.0 mi away
Servigroup Calypso
Servigroup Calypso
#14 of 192 in Benidorm
1,432 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Hotel Don Pancho
Hotel Don Pancho
#3 of 192 in Benidorm
1,750 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Ambassador Playa I & II
0.3 mi away
Servigroup Orange Hotel
Servigroup Orange Hotel
#23 of 192 in Benidorm
978 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Flash Hotel Benidorm? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Flash Hotel Benidorm

Property: Flash Hotel Benidorm
Address: Avenida Derramador, 2, 03503 Benidorm, Spain
Region: Spain > Valencian Country > Province of Alicante > Costa Blanca > Benidorm
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Ski-In / Ski-Out Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #24 of 192 Hotels in Benidorm
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Flash Hotel Benidorm 4*
Number of rooms: 192
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Flash is a new concept of hotel in Benidorm. Live your dream holiday and enjoy the excellent microclimate of the area at this luxury new construction where comfort and design go hand in hand. And now we are an adult only hotel, allowing you to enjoy an even more relaxed holiday. You can come with your partner, in groups of adults, as singles or families if you have adult children. This is a beach hotel that has everything you need to spend a few wonderful days off in Benidorm, but without forgetting the fun and entertainment in our Flash Bar, with live music everyday. We want to provide you with as much fun on your holiday in Benidorm. "Flash Hotel" is an accommodation in Costa Blanca (Alicante) with modern design and new construction located in the heart of Benidorm, one of the most important tourist destinations known throughout the Mediterranean thanks to its beaches and nightlife. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Jet2Holidays , Hotels.com, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Ebookers and Evoline ltd so you can book your Flash Hotel Benidorm reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing