We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fabulous for the money”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Apartamentos Oasis Benidorm
Ranked #15 of 108 Speciality Lodging in Benidorm
Reviewed 28 May 2014

Stayed her as part of a hen party, the rooms were really spacious and clean, the location was good near to the beach and far enough away from the nightlife to get sleep, but near enough to walk to, the only complaint was the lack of hot water when a few people were getting in the shower one after another it soon ran out and the last in the queue had none!

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Emmybear1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (184)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

137 - 143 of 184 reviews

Reviewed 24 May 2014 via mobile

Seven of us stayed here for four days starting 16/05/14. Location is brilliant, right on the beach front and the apartments are very clean and safe. No one out of the seven who stayed had a bad word to say about the apartments and all agreed we would come back and stay there again and we had all ages from 24 to 53. We read reviews before going about there not being any sun loungers however this is not true, there is around 20 loungers which isn't a lot but they don't need them due to the beach being so close, I never seen all the sun loungers being used so why would they buy more? You need to give a credit card for a €200 deposit on arrival which we didn't know but the money gets refunded again. The apartments are only a short walk to the main strip. We will definitely be going back

Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
1  Thank AMcAuley_108
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2014

The apartment is basically furnished there is no kettle no toaster etc in kitchen however beds are comfortable and it is clean. If the accommodation was updated it would be four star but then it would be four star price. The one thing no one seems to really advertise is the lovely indoor pool which is like a bath. There is also a jacuzzi. The wonderful sea view makes the apartment good and there is a full length window to enjoy the view!
It is a shame the reception is not manned daily as i saw two couples arrive but no one available to assist. That is a shame as the lovely receptionist that speaks good english would be a welcome sight more often. However as we extended out stay she was very helpful in letting us keep our original apartment.

Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
3  Thank perrykha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2014

Lovely apartments we did have fresh towels and fresh sheets every seven days allthogh just one toilet roll,well it was selfcatering,pool was open and WiFi connection was available on ground floor.we had one disappointment the bus company wouldn't put us off at the apartment said they weren't allowed to park there and gave us wrong directions.ps took our own kettle

Stayed: February 2014
3  Thank dennis h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 December 2013

The very first thing I should say is that these apartments immaculately clean. They are basic but we was only staying on short break for 3 days the kitchen is well equipped for a short stay. There is no kettle but boiled water in a pan. But lets be honest you are in Benidorm where there is a variety was value for money cafes/bars/restaurants. We went out of season so unfortunately the inside and outside pool were closed. I can understand that because it would not be cost effective. We stayed for 3 nights and paid £100 what do you expect. There is a heater in the room we asked for an extra one for the bedroom and it was delivered to our room within 10 mins. Check in and out was swift and well organised I agree with the other reviews and would recommend a high floor for the view but as i said we was only their for 3 days so didn't spend much time admiring the view out of the window. I if had one criticism it was that we book a double room and ended up with a twin. Although this is quite common is Spain.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank eventattender
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2013

Stayed in a one bedroom apartment with 2 other adults. Apartment was really big and spacious. Could see the beach from the balcony. Very clean. Close to everything but not noisy at all at night. Would stay here again

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank sarah2013_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2013

I really loved my 4 day stay at this apartment The apartment is very clean and bright airy spacious a large bedroom with sliding doors on to the balcony with stunning views of levante beach and bird island You can enter into lounge from the balcony, the kitchen is well equipped although has no oven,
Wifi is only available in the entrance of the building. There is a small inside pool and jaccuzi a bar that opened at strange times
The outside pool has no beds or chairs around it, but the beach is all of 10 meters away
The block is on the main shopping street Mediteraenio way and also on Levante beach great position

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Michelle M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Benidorm hotels
0.1 mi away
Sol Pelicanos Ocas by Melia
0.3 mi away
Hotel Don Pancho
Hotel Don Pancho
#3 of 192 in Benidorm
1,828 reviews
0.5 mi away
Melia Benidorm
Melia Benidorm
#51 of 192 in Benidorm
4,163 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Servigroup Rialto
Servigroup Rialto
#18 of 192 in Benidorm
1,232 reviews
0.3 mi away
Riviera Beachotel
Riviera Beachotel
#2 of 192 in Benidorm
2,312 reviews
0.2 mi away
Flash Hotel Benidorm
Flash Hotel Benidorm
#24 of 192 in Benidorm
3,013 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Apartamentos Oasis Benidorm? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Apartamentos Oasis Benidorm

Address: Avenida Mediterraneo 64, 03503 Benidorm, Spain
Region: Spain > Valencian Country > Province of Alicante > Costa Blanca > Benidorm
Hotel Style:
Ranked #15 of 108 Speciality Lodging in Benidorm
Price Range: £69 - £263 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Apartamentos Oasis Benidorm 3*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Odigeo and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Apartamentos Oasis Benidorm reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing