We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic *****”
Review of Kafee Klee

Kafee Klee
Ranked #1 of 171 Nightlife in Benidorm
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 2-3 hours
Owner description: Kafee Klee Showbar est 1994. Is one of the longest established drag bars in Benidorm. PLEASE NOTE WE ARE NOW CLOSED FOR HOLIDAYS AND WILL REOPEN BEFORE CHRISTMAS Thanks
Reviewed 27 June 2018

Absolutely love this place the entertainment is great the hostess Tina gloss is entertaining there’s a brilliant atmosphere they really are the best in Benidorm

1  Thank denise s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TinaGloss, Owner at Kafee Klee, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2018

Thanks Denise for your review and high rating. Glad you enjoyed the show hope to see you next time Love Tina and the team x

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (638)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"sheila blige"
in 74 reviews
"miss tina"
in 25 reviews
"every night"
in 65 reviews
"great night"
in 81 reviews
"drag queens"
in 13 reviews
"drag show"
in 26 reviews
"new owners"
in 15 reviews
"drag bar"
in 9 reviews
"old town"
in 73 reviews
"bar staff"
in 31 reviews
"for making our holiday"
in 7 reviews
"fabulous bar"
in 6 reviews
"great fun"
in 26 reviews
"small bar"
in 10 reviews
"costume changes"
in 9 reviews
"feel welcome"
in 14 reviews
"audience participation"
in 9 reviews
Filter

102 - 106 of 638 reviews

Reviewed 27 June 2018 via mobile

Popped round to Kafee Klee after dinner in the old town. My daughter loves Drag Acts and was looking forward to seeing the show. Unfortunately, when we arrived we notice the sign in the window advising "No children under the age of 18 are permitted in the bar, given that a group of pensioners had secured the outside seating area. Our choice was to stand in the street and have a beer..On this occasion we chose not too...I'm sure we missed out on a great night ...Wee shame.

Thank GerryByrne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TinaGloss, Owner at Kafee Klee, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2018

Thanks for your review Gerry. Glad you enjoyed the bit that you saw. Unfortunately our licence means no under 18s are allowed in the bar. It is an adult themed show as well. You need to get in early if you want a seat as we get busy quickly. Hope to see you next time if you come back Thanks Love Tina and the team x

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018 via mobile

So sad we found this place on our last night, was a brilliant night, great staff fabulous entertainment although do not go if you are easily offended , all done in jest , Tina the host was a laugh and looked good as a woman and Sheila Blige was a great drag artist . It was the best night of our break , free sandwiches and the best fluffy duck cocktails. If I were to go back to Benidorm I’d be definitely going here again.

Thank shell41westyorkshire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TinaGloss, Owner at Kafee Klee, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2018

Thanks Shell for your lovely review and rating was a pleasure to meet you all. Hope to see you again next time love Tina Ben and the team xx

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2018

This show bar has the best owners, staff and acts of any establishment in the whole of Benidorm. They are sooo friendly, and welcoming. they go out of their way to make you feel like this is your best holiday. The acts are amazing and Tina is great (just needs to sing more) The boys have made this place awesome and Bens shots are to die for!

Thank kaznchels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TinaGloss, Owner at Kafee Klee, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2018

Thanks Kaz for your lovely review and high rating was lovely to see you girls again. Don’t worry I’ll be singing more soon and we’ll keep inventing new shots for you Love Tina Ben and the team xx

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 24 June 2018 via mobile

Thoroughly enjoyed the show, very funny indeed. Staff great, service excellent. Well worth a visit if you are in the old town.

Thank lynnward
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TinaGloss, Owner at Kafee Klee, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2018

Thanks Lynn for your review and high rating hope to see you next time love Tina and the team x

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Kafee Klee also viewed

Benidorm, Costa Blanca
Benidorm, Costa Blanca
 
Benidorm, Costa Blanca
Benidorm, Costa Blanca
 

Been to Kafee Klee? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing