We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Brilliant apt fab location”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
30 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Benidorm, Costa Blanca, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 30 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Brilliant apt fab location”
Reviewed 4 December 2016 for a stay in November 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We had a brilliant week staying in this apartment.
Rosa the owner met us upon arrival she is so lovely and helpful,this apartment was spotless and had everything you would need,location is fantastic only a five minute walk to the beach.
We have been to Benidorm many times and this is by far the best we have stayed in.
Hope to see you soon Rosa
Ian and Sue

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
euv0yager
Norwich, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Nice apartment great location.”
Reviewed 23 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Second time I have stayed here, great location in centre of old town. 5 Mins walk to either of Benidorm's lovely beaches. Plenty of nice bars and restaurants close by yet apartment is very quiet. Rosa the apartment owner is a very nice lady, very helpful and keeps the apartment nice and clean.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
euv0yager
Norwich, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Great apartment, brilliant location.”
Reviewed 18 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Found this apartment (Sant Roc) on Tripadvisor, and booked through them as well. Lovely apartment in a great location, situated in the Old Town and 10 mins walking distance to either of Benidorms two beaches. Rosa the owner was a very prompt when replying to emails, which made booking apartment and flights easy. Apartment was clean and tidy, well furnished, ( All credit to Rosa) and also quiet at night considering it was close to lots of bars & restaurants. Loved it so much have already booked it again later in the year.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dyingtomo...
Upton upon Severn, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“best appartment in benidorm old town”
Reviewed 21 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Yet again I have returned to this wonderful apartment in the "old town" area of Benidorm
It is clean and fully equipped with everything you will need in a holiday apartment down to the last teaspoon .
The large terrace with distant sea views at the front of the apartment and mountain views from the kitchen make this a very special place to stay,right in the centre of town with NO noise and just a couple of minutes walk of the best end of levante beach and numerous restaurants,literally just outside the front door.
I was very sad to leave this apartment but I will be back for more!!!
Perfect!!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the roof terrace
Liked least: leaving it!!!!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lesa B
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“This apartment was perfect for my Sister and i, very clean and the owner was lovely.”
Reviewed 24 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016
1
person found this review helpful

My Sister and i are over 60, we loved that the apartment was clean which is a 'must' for both of us, we were not disappointed.

After reading other reviews about this apartment, we went ahead and booked it.

We felt we must add our say, to help other people choose the right one for them.
As you can see from the photos the apartment it is slightly dated, but we did not care about this as the price and the fact it was really clean was what is important.

It is so great to rent an apartment that comes with an owner who really cares, Rosa is a very lovely lady, she will help you as much as she can, there are all kinds of products in the apartment to make your stay more comfortable, which was a nice touch.

Its a short walk to the beach, yet still peaceful at the apartment, we loved it and would return for another visit with friends or partners, big thumbs up from us!

Thank you Rosa, we got your message about the gift and you are very welcome, lovely to meet you, see you again.x.

Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ABJJ1
Swansea
Level 5 Contributor
58 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 123 helpful votes
“Excellent Apartment”
Reviewed 23 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016
5
people found this review helpful

Stayed here for 3 weeks in February 2016. We were met on arrival by the owner Rosa who gave us a guided tour of the apartment and its facilities. She was very helpful and a very nice person. Apartment was clean and comfortable being as described with a good sized balcony/terrace area. A safe was included within the apartment which was very useful. Satellite television with all UK freeview channels plus others. The location is excellent for the Old Town with the main shopping street being approximately 35 metres away. The apartment is accessed via a street named Calle Sant Roc and a lift takes you up to the fifth floor. Our thanks to Rosa for a very enjoyable stay and we would definitely return.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Great location
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bryan J
Aberdeen, Scotland, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“fantastic holiday home”
Reviewed 8 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015
1
person found this review helpful

this a wonderful place to stay every thing on door step we stayed for 16 days over xmas and new year it is so quite i could go on and on thank you rosa we had a fantastic holiday bryan n joyce from aberdeen

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: there is nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing