We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely Apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
30 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Benidorm, Costa Blanca, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 30 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
wayne C
1 review
“Lovely Apartment”
Reviewed 11 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Just returned from a week long stay in this apartmemt and we really enjoyed our time here.

The Apartment is extremely spacious with a fairly modern feel to it, it is really well equipped with everything you need to have a comfortable stay, the deck chairs and parasol came in very handy on the beach. The location is good being surrounded by shops,cafes, icecream bars etc and close to a supermarket called 'Consum' which was great for stocking up on food n drink.
There is also a taxi base just outside on the main street which will be useful for some people.

We were due to arrive at the apartment around 11pm but due to a 3 hour flight delay it ended up being 2AM,slightly worried i gave Rosa the owner a call from the UK airport,she was really understanding and put our minds at ease instantly, confirming that she would still be there to meet us even at that time in the morning.

The apartment was also immaculate on arrival and i will recommend this place to anyone wishing to stay in benidorm old town.

Thanks Rosa for a great holiday.

Regards,

Wayne and Asia

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Reviewed 30 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Rosemarie...
Oswestry, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“fantastic apartment”
Reviewed 5 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Lovely location , right by our favorite pub The Blue Bell Bar, close to three beaches one being the cove and ideal for lots of lovely places to eat.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joan C
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Home from Home”
Reviewed 13 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We had a wonderful week staying in this lovely apartment. When we arrived we were met by Rosa, the owner, who is very nice and very helpful, and had even stocked the fridge with some welcome essentials. The apartment is very clean, well laid out, comfortable and fully equipped - even down to bath robes, beach towels, beach chairs and umbrella. There is a large terrace which gets the sun from early morning until 4ish in the afternoon. The location is ideal, in the lovely old town and perfect for some fantastic restaurants we visited. Thank you Rosa, we hope to visit again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
clipboard...
1 review
“Very sad to be home”
Reviewed 2 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

We sadly returned home yesterday after spending a brilliant month in this lovely apartment. It is in a brilliant location in Benidorm old town and is definitely the cherry, on top, of the icing, ON THE CAKE. It is home from home and we will return.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vosNorwic...
Norwich, England
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
“Excellent well appointed apartment close to all facilities and the beach”
Reviewed 23 February 2017 for a stay in July 2016

First time visit last July with family members. Very nice apartment will all the facilities you would need. Situated in the Old Town which is totally different from the Benidorm which is portrayed on English TV!!!! Free WiFi and multi channel TV. The superb beach and numerous bars and restaurants are only 5 mins away. Supermarket and traditional market nearby. Rosa the owner is a very friendly and helpful lady. Re-visiting again in late April. Would highly recommend.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
betsymarg...
Stocksfield, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
78 reviews
51 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
“Really comfortable apartment in old town”
Reviewed 22 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017
3
people found this review helpful

The apartment is on the 5th floor of a residential block accessed by a lift. It is spacious and very comfortable and really offers everything you need for a self catering holiday.
There is a well equipped kitchen and a new bathroom with a good shower. The outdoor space will be very pleasant in better weather but it was too cold in January.
TV with English channels including BBC local news.
Beds and bedding were very good quality as were the towels and bathrobes.
Overall a very good experience

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing