We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Awful” 2 of 5 bubbles
Review of Subway

Subway
Ranked #267 of 806 Restaurants in Benidorm
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$3 - US$10
Cuisines: Fast food, American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Cheap Eats
Dining options: Lunch, After-hours, Breakfast, Dinner, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Wales
Level Contributor
52 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 122 helpful votes
“Awful”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 March 2014

Arrived at 2pm, place was full and only one girl serving. A few of us waited but the majority went somewhere else to eat. It wasn't the girls fault she couldn't have worked any harder than she was! More staff needed

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Candicemarie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

72 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    32
    23
    11
    4
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Norwegian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Wigan
Level Contributor
36 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 109 helpful votes
“Excellent location for us”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 February 2014

As we stayed in the Magic Rock, we visited each morning before it closed at 5am (it did re-open at 6am!) to enjoy a late night/early morning snack before we headed home to bed after a night on the town! It was a lifesaver!

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank PaulJudithLuke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“YUM!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 January 2014

Was soooo happy when i was strolling down the front of the beach to see subway i lent money of my friend just so i could get one they do like 6ft subs for i think 25euros would of defently bought one if i had enough money on me!:)

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Chloe482
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
midlands
Level Contributor
15 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“good service”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 January 2014

Went in for a snack early one morning, great service, food was nice and the service quick and friendly

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank sparrow06
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Castleford, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
19 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“A Spanish feel”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 December 2013

Just like at home but with a Spanish feel 5 star service what more could you ask for.
We had a voucher at was in a free paper that gave us 2-4-1 deal on foot long sandwiches result

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank mclaren333
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Subway also viewed

Benidorm, Costa Blanca
Benidorm, Costa Blanca
 
Benidorm, Costa Blanca
Benidorm, Costa Blanca
 

Been to Subway? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing