We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Benilux Park Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Melia Benidorm(Benidorm)
US$136
US$127
Melia.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$113
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$114
US$108
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$165
US$153
Melia.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$178
US$171
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
US$106
servigroup.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$130
servigroup.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$115
servigroup.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$145
US$123
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Terralta Apartamentos Turisticos(Benidorm)(Great Value!)
US$68
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (882)
Filter reviews
883 results
Traveller rating
298
335
169
48
33
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
298
335
169
48
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsponiente beachold townspanish guestspool areaevery nightair contram stationother nationalitiesreception stafflovely hotelevening meala couple of minutes walkmeal timespowerful showerspanish hotelgreat holidaycold meats
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
531 - 536 of 883 reviews
Reviewed 15 August 2013

you walk into the hotel Benilux Park and you think wow nice place but for me that's where it ends, we stayed there for 10 days, the food was terrible, even my partner struggled to find something to eat and he isn't a fussy eater, on 1st inspection our room was clean but as the days wore on I found the cleaner to be very slapdash, had trouble getting our towels changed and was fed up with finding long black hairs all over the place, the receptionists however were very helpful, the waiters/waitress served you when they wanted to you were quicker going to the bar yourself, Getting your meals was a nightmare dinner was served at 7.30 and you didn't get in before that, it was like a rugby scrum to get food as people pushed and shoved there way in there was no queuing you had to barge in otherwise you didn't get fed and as for the sunbed race as we called it it was unreal if you didn't go down at 9am and put a towel on a sunbed then you didn't get one, all in all I wouldn't stay there again

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ali G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2013 via mobile

Stayed here with a friend for 2 nights in August 2013. Was surprised the hotel was so nice for only being 3 star. The rooms very clean and decent sized. And the balconys were very big, all rooms have a pool view. The bathrooms were kept clean and had clean towels every day.
We stayed half board and the food was nice, there was a big choice and the two days we stayed all the options were different.
The drinks at the bar were reasonably priced.
The pool area is nice but there aren't many sunloungers. There is a large grass area where you can put your towels down.
The hotel is very close to the beach, less than 5 mins walk. And the area around the hotel has lots of shops and restaurants.
You can walk into the new town in around 15-20mins or a taxi costs around 8 euros.
overall, I'd say this hotel offers great value for money and I would stay here again.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank 123cdon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2013

I took my mother-in-law for a 2 night stay. She lives in Spain and so we took her to the coast for a treat. She likes the old town of Benidorm and I had never been so thought I would give it a try. It is a lovely place.
We had full board as when I booked it was cheaper for full board than half board?
We said it didnt matter if we didnt go for lunch as it hadn't cost us anything. But the food was lovely and we did have all 3 meals daily. The food had a lovely choice and it was very clean. We had to wash our hands when we entered the dining room and the staff were always clearing plates and tidying the buffet.
The rooms were good, no air con but we were OK. Our room was on the first floor and overlooking the pool, but the view was not too good as there was a large tree in front of our balcony. It didn't matter to us as we were hardly in the room.
There was lots of Spanish OAPS on their hols and not many English.The bar area was very nice and clean and they had dancing and activities throughout the day and night.
This hotel is in a great location, a few mins from the beach, bars, restaurants & shops.
I would recomend this hotel to anyone wanting to stay in the old town.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Tree86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2013 via mobile

Just had 2 weeks at Benelux and found for a 3 star hotel it was extremely good value. Meals were gud but sometimes lacked imagination but can only please some of the people some of the time. Bar staff were excellent location excellent short walk to Old and New towns but service locally very gud. Outside dining great and diverse, hotel a bit noisy at times but on the whole very gud again, entertainment was very basic the Spanish side if things was very much the same got boring after a few days, restaurant staff were very gud and pleasant. On a whole would recommend it to families, pool area nice but again the race for sunbeds in morning us a joke as about 30 to 40 line up and it's like a Next Sale at Xmas either run fast or get trampled.

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank glennlevens
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2013

Weve just got back from the Benilux after a 10 night stay with Thomson. After reading some negative reviews on trip advisor I can honestly say what a lovely hotel it is. Friendly staff, clean rooms, lovely food, nice sized pool, daytime entertainment for the kids, evening entertainment, close to the the beach. Great value for a 3* hotel. We would definitely go back.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Jackian228
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews