We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
12 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Benidorm, Costa Blanca, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
phenrye
Woodford, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Calidad apartment”
Reviewed 6 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Ricardo was very helpful.We phoned him and he came to pick us up as we could not locate the apartment.we were disappointed when we entered the flat.The furniture was very dated and worned. We were expecting a double bed but we had 2 single instead.
On the 1st morning we were waking up at 9.00 by the cleaners.on the 2nd day we had to go upstairs to tell them to be more considerate as they were moving the furnitures and doing some maintenance above
The flat had the bare minimum with no hairdryer
We will not come back
Patricia

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jun 2017
Thanks for your comment.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
beatles28
liverpool
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Excellent stay”
Reviewed 4 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017
2
people found this review helpful

We arrived at these apartments, late at nite we had no milk or water Ricardo,
Gives us milk and bottled water, till we went super market next day,
Apartments clean and tidy spacious, and had a pool,
Mercedes his daughter was so helpful,also nothing was a problem,we will definitely go back to these apartments, soon when we back in Benidorm,,
Would definitely recommend apartments,
Terry and family

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
coomoon8
Bolton, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Mrs”
Reviewed 24 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Had six wonderful holidays in these apartments . We have already booked next year for two more. It's very peaceful here and a lovely quiet pool. It's about twenty mins walk to amenities or you can catch the bus. We love to walk and it's well worth the trouble especially as the family who owns the apartments are so lovely. Go home in nine days and will be counting the days till next year!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Sep 2015
Thank you
It is a pleasure to have you as friendly as people at home
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
St. Petersburg, Russia
Reviewed 10 April 2018 for a stay in June 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
12 Apr 2018
Gracias por tu opinión. Tendré en cuenta tus comentarios.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
18761502
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 4 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 May 2017
muchas gracias por vuestra visita
esperamos volvais a nuestro apartamento en próximas visitas a Benidorm o Alicante
un saludo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RaCle2015
Madrid, Spain
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 3 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 May 2017
Muchas gracias
estamos a vuestra disposición en próximas visitas a Benidorm o Alicante
un saludo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
17 Dec 2016
muchas gracias.
un saludo enorme!!
hasta siempre familia!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;