We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
12 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Benidorm, Costa Blanca, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
gsevern19...
Burnley, United Kingdom
1 review
“Lovely apartment”
Reviewed 2 weeks ago for a stay in May 2018

This is a lovely apartment with everything you need for your holiday. Good size balcony with fantastic views. Clean and tidy and fully equipped. We spent 10 nights there and had a great time. Would definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jun 2018
We were very happy to host them.We would recommend them as guests . Hope to welcome them back soon !Thank you !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
BARRY M
Bradford, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“FANTASTIC VIEW FROM BALCONY.”
Reviewed 22 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

My wife and i have just spent 2 lovely weeks at this apartment which is spacious fully equipped and has a very large comfortable bed,
The views from the balcony are amazing which looks out onto Benidorm and the mountains that protect this lovely resort, The pool area and apartments are spotless and well looked after,
The key holder is a lovely lady who showed us around and where everything was before she left,
The beach, bars and restauraunts are all within easy reach we ate out all the time and found the food was good quality and very reasonably priced,
The apartment is situated on a hillside but is still easily accessible.
We would recommend this apartment to family and friends.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
hubban
Belfast, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“very good location”
Reviewed 25 October 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

only issue was no reception. No problem with keys even though we arrived very late. Other problem was had to check out 12 midday and was nowhere to leave bags or change as we had a late pick-up. luckily we found a friendly bar to facilitate this even though we rarely used the bar during stay. other thing deposit had to be paid directly to owner and she did not accept cards so I incurred a approx. £35 fee to transfer money to her account.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicoleta...
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Mrs”
Reviewed 17 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Nice location, close to shops ,beach and town, great view to Benidorm. Perfect for family, recommended

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
aionescu1...
Madrid, Spain
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 25 March 2017 for a stay in November 2016
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;