We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Blue Sea Calas Marina
Nearby Hotels
US$160
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$143
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$114
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$366
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Melia Benidorm(Benidorm)
US$181
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$160
Melia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Sol Costablanca(Benidorm)
US$202
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$185
Melia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$144
servigroup.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$242
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$232
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
US$160
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$154
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$152
servigroup.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$146
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (458)
Filter reviews
458 results
Traveller rating
74
111
108
71
94
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
74
111
108
71
94
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbudget hotelrecommend this hotelmaid service every daya wonderful holidayspanish hotelhen partythe main stripbrilliant hotelcleaned every dayfolk
Filter
Updating list...
184 - 189 of 458 reviews
Reviewed 19 July 2014 via mobile

Spent time here in mid june and the hotel was great a little like llandudno for the elderly spanish but that didn't have a knock on effect the meals were good and staff were helpful definitely a trip back in a few years

Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
Thank Andy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Blue Sea H, Gerente at Blue Sea Calas Marina, responded to this reviewResponded 1 September 2014

Dear Andy
We thank you from all of us the staff and we hope to see you soon again.

Kind Regard
The Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2014

We booked last minute 220 each in flights and transfers cheap cheerful you get what you pay for manager was brilliant with us we had no problems the rooms was clean enough , yes mainly Spanish speaking but hang on your in Spain so what do you really expect? All in all great value for what we paid we would go again for that price

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Glenn G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Blue Sea H, Gerente at Blue Sea Calas Marina, responded to this reviewResponded 1 September 2014

Dear Mr. Glenn
We want to thank you for your comments and it makes us happy to know that your holidays have been good here in Calas Marina Hotel

Kind Regard
The Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2014

just returned from a 8day stay at this hotel.never again tried to charge us 60 euros for air conditioning not mentioned on there web page.then two days later gave us the remote controls with no charge.worst breakfast ever had in any hotel in Benidorm cold not much choice.at end of holiday requested to keep room on or another for a few hours as we had a late pick up wanted 25 euros for 6 hours customer service comes last with them.its all about what extra charges they can make out of you.please don't stay there.

Room Tip: high floor over looking pool
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank david h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Blue Sea H, Gerente at Blue Sea Calas Marina, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2014

Dear David
First you apologize if the hotel and service has not been satisfactory.
But I want to say that the hotel does not charge for air conditioning and to make a late check out you have to understand that hiring is until 12:00 pm and logically so we have to charge expenses.

Thank you very much for your understanding
The Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2014 via mobile

Just returned from a great stay ..the room was lovely .. great pool.. close to beach and shops ..staff are wonderful ..entertainment is really excellent .. lots of lovely spanish couple's staying ..I learned some new dance moves :) and understand a little more Spanish. . I'll definitely be back :)

Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
Thank mariahoo45
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Blue Sea H, Gerente at Blue Sea Calas Marina, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2014

Dear Mary

We are delighted to receive feedback from customers who have been satisfied in our hotel staff hope to see you all again soon ...

Kind Regards
The Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2014

went with my 5 kids to find mine were the only kids there everyone else was spanish with the average age of 65 the staff were helpfull and tried with my kids they did some crafts and 1 of my daughters learnt to line dance but i would recommend not for kids really unless just as a base the food was ok most of the time.

Room Tip: more for the older spanish visitors
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank janet r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Blue Sea H, Gerente at Blue Sea Calas Marina, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2014

Dear Janet
I first want to thank you for choosing our hotel and for your comment. Want to explain that in the months of June, July and August the hotel has many children and customers of different nationalities. I encourage you to return for holidays in high season and your children will enjoy whith the rest of childrens.

Kind Regards
The Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews