We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Rinconada”
Review of Rinconada Real

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Rinconada Real
Ranked #15 of 108 Speciality Lodging in Benidorm
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 1 June 2014

Second time we have stayed at this bungalow complex. It is located literally right behind the Pelicanos. Convenient location to get into town but also guarantees a quiet nights sleep. The complex itself is very secure (key operated gate entry) and on the whole very well maintained.
The bungalows are tantamount to a 2 bedroom terraced house with its own privare rear garden/ yard , Each having its own washing machine fridge freezer and self contained hot water system. There are 3 pools on site all of which are spotlessly clean.
We found Santi to be excellent at resolving any issues that arose and he is a very approachable chap who does a great job.( located just outside the main entrance)
on a budget or not these bungalows are worth giving a try if you don't want the regimented approach to holidays some hotels offer.

Room Tip: some bungalows get sun in morning others in afternoon. Ask Santi if you are sun lovers and want to c...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Neil T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
msalva, Gerente at Rinconada Real, responded to this reviewResponded 8 September 2014

Dear customer:
I sincerely appreciate your opinion about your stay in the resort Rinconada Real, through Trip Advisor.
Thanks to your opinions we can improve our facilities and services and adapt as far as possible to your expectations.
We hope that on your next visit to Benidorm, again choose us and rest assured that we will do everything possible to enjoy a pleasant stay
Sincerely,
Miguel Salva
Manager
Apart 2000 Service

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (145)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

88 - 94 of 145 reviews

Reviewed 25 May 2014

Great spacious appt with lots of cooking utensils and equipment. Comfy beds and constant hot water. Pools clean and secure complex. Downside was cats crying, dogs barking and paperthin walls where we could hear the noise from neighbours. Bring your own loo roll as only 2 rolls supplied all week !!!!!!!! We asked for extra and were told we had to buy our own

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank beaker3626
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
msalva, Gerente at Rinconada Real, responded to this reviewResponded 8 September 2014

Dear customer:
I sincerely appreciate your opinion about your stay in the resort Rinconada Real, through Trip Advisor.
Thanks to your opinions we can improve our facilities and services and adapt as far as possible to your expectations.
We hope that on your next visit to Benidorm, again choose us and rest assured that we will do everything possible to enjoy a pleasant stay
Sincerely,
Miguel Salva
Manager
Apart 2000 Service

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2014

Stayed here with my family from 5th-10th May in apartments 141 and 158. Could not fault them. Apartments well equipped with cooker, fridge freezer, washing machine, iron etc. rooms were spacious and secure. Pools were lovely and clean but more than anything quiet. Electric gates surround the apartments and security patrol at night. Bars, restaurants and the beach are all within easy walking distance and there is a gorgeous little coffee shop just outside the main front gate. We will definitely be back and would recommend to anyone looking for value for money. Thank you for a lovely stay.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Debi C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
msalva, Gerente at Rinconada Real, responded to this reviewResponded 8 September 2014

Dear customer:
I sincerely appreciate your opinion about your stay in the resort Rinconada Real, through Trip Advisor.
Thanks to your opinions we can improve our facilities and services and adapt as far as possible to your expectations.
We hope that on your next visit to Benidorm, again choose us and rest assured that we will do everything possible to enjoy a pleasant stay
Sincerely,
Miguel Salva
Manager
Apart 2000 Service

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2014

Hi all
Just back from 5 nights at the rinconada very basic but very secure and very we'll situated for everything.
They don't tolerate noisy or rowdy behaviour as we found out the first night!!
Would highly recommend these apartments.
Jonnyboy

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank jonnyboy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
msalva, Gerente at Rinconada Real, responded to this reviewResponded 8 September 2014

Dear customer:
I sincerely appreciate your opinion about your stay in the resort Rinconada Real, through Trip Advisor.
Thanks to your opinions we can improve our facilities and services and adapt as far as possible to your expectations.
We hope that on your next visit to Benidorm, again choose us and rest assured that we will do everything possible to enjoy a pleasant stay
Sincerely,
Miguel Salva
Manager
Apart 2000 Service

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2014

Just returned from a 2 week stay over Easter - We have visited this complex seven times in total and have not been disappointed and return as often as possible, ideal for a family, 2 bedrooms and bathroom upstairs, toilet downstairs along with a living room, kitchen, small utility area and garden. Two swimming pools which we used daily. The houses are a very reasonable price and in a brilliant location. We rented two houses through Santi from Apart 2000 and they were next door to each other, they were clean and had everything we needed. The complex is secure, we had several friends who stayed at other hotels and all said they would be happy to rent a town house in the Rinconada if they returned with their families.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank Sensimae1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
msalva, Gerente at Rinconada Real, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2014

Dear customer:
I sincerely appreciate your opinion about your stay in the resort Rinconada Real, through Trip Advisor.
Thanks to your opinions we can improve our facilities and services and adapt as far as possible to your expectations.
We hope that on your next visit to Benidorm, again choose us and rest assured that we will do everything possible to enjoy a pleasant stay
Sincerely,
Miguel Salva
Manager
Apart 2000 Service

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2014

This is our second visit to this complex which consists of 2 bedroomed town houses. As before our house had a small private garden (with garden chairs/table, sun loungers), bathroom and toilet, downstairs toilet, well fitted kitchen (with washing machine) and a roomy diningroom/lounge.
Nothing was new but everything was in good condition and clean. The complex is security key gated and it if fully pedestrianised but electric buggies seem to be allowed. There is a children's play park and there are 2 clean swimming pool areas (these are not covered by a lifeguard) getting sun for most of the day. Walk out of the grounds and there are bars/cafes/supermarkets/chemist/hotels immediately.
Confirm which agency near the gate will have your keys but more importantly if you arriving early morning or late evening make sure you know where your keys can be collected from.

Room Tip: The properties all seem very similar but you may want to consider getting sunshine into your garden...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Graham T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
msalva, Gerente at Rinconada Real, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2014

Dear customer:
I sincerely appreciate your opinion about your stay in the resort Rinconada Real, through Trip Advisor.
Thanks to your opinions we can improve our facilities and services and adapt as far as possible to your expectations.
We hope that on your next visit to Benidorm, again choose us and rest assured that we will do everything possible to enjoy a pleasant stay
Sincerely,
Miguel Salva
Manager
Apart 2000 Service

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2014

Just retured from a weeks stay at these Town houses. This is our third time there. This time we were a group of 9. We rented 2 houses and they were situated next to each other. (138 and 139) We arrved late at night and found our keys left in a cafe at the enterance to the complex as indicated in the window near the office.
We found these houses very clean and well equiped and great value for money. Santi in the office was very helpful and went out of his way to arrange for us to keep on 1 house after checkout time as our flight was later at night. Enjoyed our stay and will definitely return.

Room Tip: The New Penny Cafe nearby is excellent for breakfast.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Allison D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
msalva, Gerente at Rinconada Real, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2014

Dear customer:
I sincerely appreciate your opinion about your stay in the resort Rinconada Real, through Trip Advisor.
Thanks to your opinions we can improve our facilities and services and adapt as far as possible to your expectations.
We hope that on your next visit to Benidorm, again choose us and rest assured that we will do everything possible to enjoy a pleasant stay
Sincerely,
Miguel Salva
Manager
Apart 2000 Service

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Benidorm hotels
0.2 mi away
Sol Pelicanos Ocas by by Melia
0.2 mi away
Melia Benidorm
Melia Benidorm
#51 of 192 in Benidorm
4,260 reviews
0.2 mi away
MedPlaya Hotel Regente
MedPlaya Hotel Regente
#42 of 192 in Benidorm
2,002 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Servigroup Rialto
Servigroup Rialto
#18 of 192 in Benidorm
1,242 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Ambassador Playa I & II
1.8 mi away
Terralta Apartamentos Turisticos
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Rinconada Real? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Rinconada Real

Address: Avenida Juan Fuster Zaragoza 10 | Local 6, 03503 Benidorm, Spain
Phone Number:
Region: Spain > Valencian Country > Province of Alicante > Costa Blanca > Benidorm
Amenities:
Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #15 of 108 Speciality Lodging in Benidorm
Price Range: £37 - £128 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Rinconada Real 3*
Number of rooms: 24
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Situated in the Rincon de Loix area, aproximately 10 minutes walk from the Levante Beach. Small complex of terraced houses, with tree swimming pools, tennis court, garden an children's playground. Next of the complex there is a big supermarket and restaurants, bars and a social security ambulatory. Inside the house there are two bedrooms, which are situated on the upper level, each either two single beds. Fitted wardrobes. Patio. WC downstairs/ Full bathroom upstairs. Fully fitted kitchen with oven, microwave oven, large fridge and washing machine. Air conditioned only downstairs (Optional. For hire). TV (On request. For hire) It is a quiet place, ideal for families with children. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Alpha Holidays Limited, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Rinconada Real reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Rinconada Real Benidorm

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing