We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Don Cesar Apartments
Nearby Hotels
US$156
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$143
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$367
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Melia Benidorm(Benidorm)
US$181
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$160
Melia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$114
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$144
servigroup.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Sol Costablanca(Benidorm)
US$195
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$185
Melia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$242
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$233
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
US$160
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$154
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$146
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$133
servigroup.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (198)
Filter reviews
198 results
Traveller rating
114
48
18
9
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
114
48
18
9
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstapas alleysea view apartmentthese apartmentsgreat locationold townyour doorsteplevante beachbeach umbrellasthe penthousecoffee makerinduction hoblong mirrorfull length mirrorfull size fridgeiron and boardfriendly reception staffkitchen area
Filter
Updating list...
142 - 147 of 198 reviews
Reviewed 2 July 2013

my 3rd visit here , its been newly decorated, new furniture ect , had no 305 with sea views excellent position just high enough not to here the café bars around but there very handy for a beer and food after the beach , perfect location on the old town sea front. they now have a towel and bedding change half way thru the week which is very welcomed indeed , staff very polite and helpful. looking forward to my next visit in september

Room Tip: must book early for a sea view apartment well worth a few more euros
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Jason P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2013

I heard that the apartments are too small, but I was pleasantly surprised. It was in a great location, staff were extremely friendly and although the bathroom was small I thought it was a great place to stay, and will be booking again. I stayed in the sea view apartment.

Room Tip: Sea view if possible.
  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Shane D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2013

Booked a studio and was upgraded to a 1 bed but it was tiny. Only stayed 2 nights and wouldnt want longer as was quite claustrophobic both in the lounge and bedroom. Very very basic but superb position on levante beach and old town but beware this is a noisy location. Paid more than it was worth.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank MarJon6668
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2013

This has been our 2nd visit to the Don Cesar ,this year the apartments have been refurbished with new furniture and redecoration a big improvement on last year. The location is excellent lovely sea views and next to the Old town, for those who want to partake in the Gay nightlife without the noise of the old town it's excellent. The lady on reception is very pleasant, the cleaning service is not daily which is great as you don't have the maid trying to get in at some godly hour each morning. The apartments are very clean if you want an excellent location and good value give them a try .

Paul&kevin

Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Paul M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 December 2012

First week noisy ,working in hotel no water for hours ,smell of paint all time.Always stayed here could have told us they were doing all this work .booked for three months ,going to have to move.very very disappointed will not be coming again to this apartment don cesar

Stayed: December 2012
2  Thank Lydia B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Director D, Director de Recepción at Don Cesar Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 14 February 2014

Dear Customer.

We apologize for any inconvenience caused by the reform of the apartment during your stay.

We want to reward him with a discount for your next visit.

Let us know and we will have a special deal with you.

Kindest regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews