We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Bar”
Review of Lounge bar Bolegre

Lounge bar Bolegre
Ranked #81 of 152 Nightlife in Benidorm
Attraction details
West Yorks
Level Contributor
54 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 74 helpful votes
“Great Bar”
Reviewed 13 July 2014

After reading about this bar on TripAdvisor, we decided to seek it out. I love cider so it was an easy choice for me. Husband, although enjoys cider, was very happy with the selection of Belgian Ales and proceeded to go thru the menu during out holiday.
The prices are unbelievable cheap.......it soon became our regular bar to drop in and was nice to sit in the sun on a late afternoon.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank sunsmile
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

18 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    11
    3
    3
    1
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Rochdale,UK
Level Contributor
49 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 64 helpful votes
“Great bar great prices”
Reviewed 20 June 2014 via mobile

This hidden gem of a bar is now one of my favourites in Benidorm. The prices are fantastic and the staff absolutely brilliant. Highly recommended.

Helpful?
Thank tonyrochdale
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
63 reviews
13 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Relax”
Reviewed 28 May 2014 via mobile

Great little bar with draft ciders a plenty.also John smiths..nice relaxing little place. Cheap snacks too..would recommend this to anyone

Helpful?
2 Thank James R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scotland
Level Contributor
93 reviews
20 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 80 helpful votes
“Coffee and brandy!”
Reviewed 25 May 2014

We enjoyed a coffee break here.We both had coffees.My wife had a donut and I had a brandy with mine.Total cost 3.5 Euros!! We went a few times during the holiday.Well worth the money.Excellent service,very nice coffees,donuts and brandy at an incredibly cheap price.
I highly recommend a coffee break here.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank Ramboray
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Great place to unwind”
Reviewed 12 April 2014

Stopped here several times over many years and always get a great reception and company.
One of the best pints in Benidorm and also very reasonable prices (see photo).
Crystal clean in and out and very good food too.
Give it a go you want be disappointed.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
3 Thank ChippyJunior
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Lounge bar Bolegre also viewed

Benidorm, Costa Blanca
Benidorm, Costa Blanca
 

Been to Lounge bar Bolegre? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing