We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Brilliant ”
Review of BRAVO Lounge

BRAVO Lounge
Ranked #150 of 845 Restaurants in Benidorm
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$0 - US$13
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Reservations
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Brilliant ”
Reviewed 23 July 2014 via mobile

Great staff, excellent service and food at very good prices! Drinks very good standard- draft beer, soft drinks, retro slush puppies too! Good vibe all round! This place is a must visit diamond in an abundance of rough low quality bars and restaurants!

Helpful?
2 Thank Lisa S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

157 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    99
    36
    12
    4
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Reykjavik, Iceland
Level Contributor
9 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Amazing place and amazing staff”
Reviewed 9 July 2014

Me and my friends went to Benidorm for 10 days and Bravo was the place we went every single day. The food is great! as for the staff ! try the club sandwich and the meet plate for 2 persons. Perfect place to eat, watch football or drink, what ever the time is.
we thank Bravo for a great time.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Patrick H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Really good restaurant”
Reviewed 6 July 2014 via mobile

I am traveling for my work a lot around the world. And I stay more than 120 days a year in a Hilton hotel. This restaurant is great food is good and a lot specially the salads with salon is really enough as a starter and dinner. Service is great . I was here with my daughter from 9 and we could not eat all the food because it was to much. Coming back in 3 weeks for my work and again I will eat at this restaurant. The owner is from Bulgaria and they know how to service people. Thank you so much for this evening and I will see you in the next 3 weeks. Rene

Helpful?
3 Thank Rene R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Best place on the whole street”
Reviewed 28 June 2014

A really cool hangout place recommend everyone to go they have amazing prices on their drinks and try their spanish breakfast it was yuuuum :)

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
3 Thank MelanieOg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Great bar loved it”
Reviewed 26 June 2014 via mobile

Great location lovely food and very well priced had a great day along there and the staff are brilliant I had a burger and it was the best I have had in benidorm well worth a visit

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
3 Thank Weedougiee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed BRAVO Lounge also viewed

Benidorm, Costa Blanca
Benidorm, Costa Blanca
 
Benidorm, Costa Blanca
 

Been to BRAVO Lounge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing