We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Benidorm, Costa Blanca, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
dmtm2005
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Fantastic stay”
Reviewed 7 September 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Great clean and comfy apartment , equipped with absolutely everything needed for a self catering holiday.
Being on the 16th floor you get great views of the sea and Benidorm, will definitely stay again.
Thank you Vita

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Sep 2018
Dear Juliet, thank you for your comment. I have been really pleased with your stay and I am always looking forward to meeting again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2018 for a stay in September 2018

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
9 Sep 2018
Thank you very much for the comment. I will be always waiting for you to come again. I am going to resolve the issue with the air conditioning in the nearest future.
Vita
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Cheryl872
Londonderry, N.Ireland
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Just what we wanted”
Reviewed 28 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

From start to finish this booking was spot on. Vita was so helpful. We arrived in the early hours and she was there to greet us- our flight had been delayed. She explained everything and left us to it. The apartment itself was fine for a family of 5- bigger than most in benidorm. It did take me a few days to get used to the height- it is on 16th floor but after that i didnt mind- the views were amazing. The building is well looked after as is the pool- quite a lot of older spanish people in the morning who liked their swim and didnt seem to appreciate the children jumping in. However, in the afternoon it was really quiet. We even had the pool to ourselves a few times. Will def book this apartment again....

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Sep 2018
I was really satisfied with the guests.
They were very respectful and they treated the apartment as if it was their, carefully and protectively.
I am always happy to receive them again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
maxine66m...
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Miss”
Reviewed 22 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Family holiday lovely two bedroom appartment fully equipt there was plenty of room for the four of us great views 16th floor residential great location lovely pool sun loungers tables chairs and parasols all provided as for location perfect 300 yards from the indoor market so easy access to everywhere
Thankyou vita

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Philip B
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent”
Reviewed 13 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Just got back from staying here and was very impressed. Clean, spacious, great service from Vita the manager, excellent location the only thing I could pick at is no air con or balcony. However big open Windows and sea view too helped. Would definitely stay again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jul 2016
Thank you for your opinion, Phil! With pleasure I will expect your next visit!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
teodorafl...
Valencia, Spain
1 review
Reviewed 6 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing