We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Paradise!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Good as you can see we have made improvements to make our customers more comfortable,thank you.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Good as you can see we have made improvements to make our customers more comfortable,thank you.
Fantastic bungalow in private estate in plain Rincón de Loix Benidorm
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
15 reviews
Good as you can see we have made improvements to make our customers more comfortable,thank you.
Fantastic bungalow in private estate in plain Rincón de Loix Benidorm
Benidorm fantastic views
Nice bungalow Playa Levante Rincón de Loíx
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Bungalow -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Benidorm, Costa Blanca, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Spaniard8...
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Paradise!!”
Reviewed 6 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
6
people found this review helpful

I have left over a week to write the review. The main reason behind this decision was to be as accurate as I possibly can with the full process.

So let me start by saying that if I could I would simply quit my job and move into this cute apartment. Its simply heaven.

As previous reviews, what you see on the pictures is what you get.

The apartment has been very nicely decorated with extreme attention to detail. I t is very clean, and tidy and has a lot of storage space. the living space has been perfectly filled to ensure there is just what is needed for comfort but also so there is enough moving space.

The thing that sticks with me the most by reading previous reviews is that the owners is not just reading the reviews but also taking action.

The kitchen is now fully equip, some of the appliances include a microwave, coffee machine, oven, induction cooker and a washing machine.
The kitchen also includes anything you will ever need to cook or eat a meal.

The bathroom is small but beautiful and you are provided with freshly clean towels.

The bedroom has a massive closet, a safe and the bed has storage space underneath. you can also find spare sheets and thicker bed covers just in case you feel a bit cold.

The sofa bed has been changed from he one on the pictures. I can confirm the new one is very comfortable, the siestas on that sofa where divine!
The tv has channels not just from Spain, but fro all over the world.

There is also Air con on the living room. and last but not least the balcony, my favorite part of the apartment. and to be honest, I simply could not describe it to you! the location is perfect, you get a cool shadow in the morning and from about 12.00 - 2.00 depending on the timer of the year, the sun just fills the apartment, just to end the day looking the the sunset and loving the nice sea breeze. I want to go back!!!

The facilities are really good, the pool is really big, and the wee bar has just opened. There is also a supermarket within the complex where you can get basic stuff.

for us t was the small details that made it, like for example, having the WiFi password written down ready for you, having chairs and a parasol for the beach or having a big bottle of water, a bottle of wine and a carton of milk of the fridge.

we where so impressed we will most definitely book the very same apartment for next year.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 7 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sharon W
Benidorm
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Lovely little bungalow”
Reviewed 22 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
2
people found this review helpful

This bungalow is lovely we were a family of 4 myself my partner and two kids ages 8 and 3. The urbanisation was lovely clean and felt safe. Pool had a life guard and was clean . Bungalow was clean modern and had everything you would need for a stay .
Sofa bed has been replaced and is large and comfy air conditioning was great views were great from lovely balcony. Would definitely stay here again and we normally stay in Melia Benidorm hotel for past 13 years !

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
York, United Kingdom
Reviewed 22 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
22 Jun 2017
Thank you very much,we hope to see you soon,a greeting.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Rita c
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Mrs”
Reviewed 5 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Apartment is like it shows in photos lovely but us being there for 2months the apartment is not for winter lett there was no heater adequate for the room the patio windows was in frosted glass when closed at night it was like being in a shower room .the view it blocked was the mountains hotels villas ect we arrived no microwave safe cloths airer no information on equipments the manege did come to shows us there was no comfort at all sofa bed needs throwing the springs jut dig into us my husband spent most of the time watching TV on a dining room chair just not enough room to relax on sofa bed arm chair is a must !!!!!! this apartment is not for 4 people just not enough room getting past through the narrow kitchen to use the toilet or leaving through the door .we had enough 2 weeks to go and we booked a flight and came home will not recamend this apartment will not be back

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Mar 2017
"Thank you for your review-I'II take your views info consideration"A greeting. Jose Esther
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HullyBris...
Bristol
Level 5 Contributor
74 reviews
40 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 135 helpful votes
“Little Things Let This Place Down”
Reviewed 14 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Ok first of all this place is only big enough to accommodate 2 people comfortably. As advertised in the description there is a sofa bed in the lounge but whether or not it would be comfortable to sleep on is another matter. It was certainly not comfy to sit on to watch TV. The suggestion I would make here is to get rid of the dining table that seats 6 and replace that with a smaller one and get a more comfortable sofa that does not convert to a bed and advertise the place as suitable for 2 people only. Indeed you could only get 6 people around the table if it was pulled out from against the wall anyway.

There was a small separate bedroom with a double bed in it and again this was pushed up against the wall on one side to fit it in the room. A wardrobe is also in here with a portable hanging rail.

A narrow kitchen from the door and a shower room, with a basin and toilet complete the picture. Having said that the kitchen was fully equipped with an excellent fridge/freezer, washing machine, oven and halogen hob, which I had many fights with due to the incorrect size of pan being placed on it, which would not heat up if this happened.

I bought a washing up bowl as the plug did not fit the drink correctly and the water drained away as soon as filled. All so a new kettle which we took away with us as the one supplied did not look to great!

The shower room was adequate for what we wanted, but we found the toilet and sink to be inadequate as they appeared to be secondhand? . Also the towel holder came away from the wall whilst we were there, and this was clearly just glued on. Picky I know but we did pay a lot of money for the rental.

The rest of the apartment was lovely and you really felt to be at home with all the little touches such as candles, plants etc. I loved the furniture on the balcony and the view of the mountains.

Finally and this is a biggie! We arrived on 29 August only to be told that the pool on the complex was closing on the 16th September! Apparently the residents who own bungalows there have to pay for a lifeguard for a few months as the pool is very deep at one end! So full only get the benefit of the pool for a short while. Ok if you are staying there for only a week or two in the summer, but for a 5 week rental as for us, we had to find alternatives. Thus included numerous 4.50 euros for a sunbed on the beach, that is each! Or sneaking into various hotels.
also the pool area is most unattractive with a green metal fence surrounding it and one concrete area with no plants. Also pls be aware that sun beds are not available unless the owner of your apartment supplies them. We had 2 small folding chairs in ours but they are certainly not comfortable to sit on all day.

All in all the complex is in a great location for the nightlife and beach, but also around the area Spanish people let their dogs foul the pavements and this is disgusting considering they fine people for feeding stray cats!

However if you are looking for a quiet place away from the noise if Benidorm then this the place for you, although I will add that the Satellite TV that is advertised does not supply many English Channels and WIFI was fitted whilst we were there so that was good!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Swimming pool not open all the time
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing