We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous apartment.”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of PALOMA DREAM

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
27 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Benidorm, Costa Blanca, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 27 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

r0b1007
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fabulous apartment.”
Reviewed 24 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

This apartment is everything it says, comfortable, all amenities, spacious and views to die for.
Immaculately kept apartment on a quiet area but just a very short walk to the beach.
Angeles is as helpful as is possible to be. Informative about the area, i.e. where to shop, and places to eat etc.
Views from the apartment must be among the best in Benidorm.
First timer, but will be back.

Date of stay: March 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Apr 2018
Beauty lovers always welcome.
Thank youuuuuuuu
xx
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paul S
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A pleasant winters break”
Reviewed 6 February 2018 for a stay in January 2018
1
person found this review helpful

From the very start our Host was helpful, the apartment amply suited our needs, giving us easy access even though my wife was in a wheelchair.
The views across the bay were stunning, with several wonderful evening sunsets.
We even had fantastic sun in the mid 20's, a welcome relief for late January

Date of stay: January 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Feb 2018
xxx
Very glad you had great time with us

Hello to all of you
Angeles
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
carl h
1 review
“Idyllic beach apartment”
Reviewed 10 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

The beach and all the nightlife of Benidorm is only a short walk away however, the apartment has such stunning panoramic views of the bay you may find it difficult to leave!

Many thanks to Angeles who was extremely friendly and helpful throughout our stay.

I hope to return again soon

Date of stay: December 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Jan 2018
XXX
OOO

see you soon
Angeles
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
angelcup...
Bedford, United Kingdom
1 review
“A beautiful place to stay”
Reviewed 23 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

What a wonderful view of the bay, what a fantastic apartment. We were met by angeles who showed us around her beautiful apartment and was extremely helpful.

Date of stay: October 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Linda N
Manchester, England, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wow - Just Wow”
Reviewed 25 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

That Is what you will say as you stand on the terrace and take in the view for the first time. It is magnificent. Paloma Dream apartment is beautiful, it is a real home from home with everything you could possibly need for your holiday and more. Angeles is the perfect host meeting us at the apartment with the keys, giving us a tour of the apartment with loads of information of places to see and where to eat. Any problems you have she will sort them very quickly. The beach is just down the road or the sun is on the very quiet pool and terrace all afternoon. The apartment is about a 10 minute walk to all the entertainment you expect from Benidorm and is up a bit of a hill but the up side to that are the fabulous views and the sound of the sea as you fall asleep. (€5 taxi to take you home).
So here we are, back in rainy and cold Manchester dreaming of sitting on the terrace watching the sun go down over Levante Beach. Thank you Angeles and your Paloma Dream Apartment for making our holiday just perfect.

Date of stay: September 2017
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Sep 2017
Come back and let's visit Altea together !!! Xoxo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AlecTA82
Salford, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
94 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 94 helpful votes
“Beautiful Apartment, Stunning Views, Great Location”
Reviewed 20 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

This is the second time we have stayed in this apartment building. Last time we stayed in Flying Whale and this time we stayed in this apartment Paloma Dream.

The apartment is excellent and we could not have been more pleased. They offer probably the nicest apartments in Benidorm. The apartment is extremely spacious, very beautifully decorated and exceptionally well equipped.

We have family who live in Benidorm, and whilst these apartments are quiet expensive we would probably never stay anywhere else.

Date of stay: August 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Sep 2017
Xxxxoooo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cliff H
Huyton
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Paloma dream benidorm ”
Reviewed 9 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Brilliant accommodation. Owner a pleasure to deal with. Plenty of room. Views are amazing day or night. Supermarket just a 5 minute walk away, nice bars and restaurants at the bottom of the road facing the beach. Overall a perfect location and apartment for a family with two young kids or couples ,would definitely recommend.

Date of stay: August 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Aug 2017
Xxxx00000099
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.