We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely winter brake”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa and Pool Sunny Pool area with sea views
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
Villa and Pool
Sunny Pool area with sea views
Dining area with direct access to the pool area
Lounge with log buring fire place
Modern Lounge with Aircon
Beautiful sunbathing area
bedroom doors opening unto pool area
Main bedroom with direct access to pool area
Twin bedroom with direct access to pool area
Large bunkbeds 190*90 this bedroom has outside access also
kitchen.with large fridge/freezer, dishwasher
Main modern Bathroom with large enclosed shower
second bathroom with shower
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Calpe, Costa Blanca, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Mia J
Bristol, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Lovely winter brake”
Reviewed 20 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Good location, even in the winter. Plenty of room. Comfortable beds. Main shower very good, plenty of hot water, second shower could do with something other than the curtain...it fell down whilst trying to shower! The wood burner needs sorting, kept filling the room up with smoke, and made the villa smell like a bonfire for several days after. Other than that, we had a lovely time, would stay there again, and would recommend to anyone.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ralitsa62
Sofia, Bulgaria
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“lovely”
Reviewed 18 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

Nice place. We had a good time and a lot of fun.The area is great for fishing in the winter, we caught a lot of fish and octopus. The barbeque works perfectly, we will surely try it in other seasons. We will be back. Soon.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Dec 2017
THank for your review.
.
PLeased you enjoyed your holiday. THanks for the fish you left for me-
Hope to see you another year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stewark
Glasgow
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Excellent”
Reviewed 15 July 2017 for a stay in October 2016

We loved the beautiful La Noria.So much so that we have booked to return. The only disappointment was the weather in Octover.The villa was spotlessly clean and very spacious and in a great location. Beautiful pool area and views. We were very comfortable there. The owners were very helpful.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jul 2017
So glad you enjoyed your stay.
Look forward to seeing you again.
Normally Oct is a good to come to Calpe-
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dyemando
West Yorkshire
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Disappointed”
Reviewed 5 June 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We stayed at this villa for 4 weeks and have to say there were lots of issues, some we rectified ourselves. Mainly - Broadband too slow, CD player does not work, Satellite box keeps losing signal, Barbecue rusty and unusable, Electric oven takes forever to heat up, Kitchen extractor fan dirty - full of grease, Both double bed headboards not fastened to anything - banging on wall, Bedroom wardrobe doors not staying closed - held shut with coat hangers, Curtains dirty and mouldy, Small bathroom sink leaking, Large bathroom shower leaking and loose on wall, All clocks not working, Dining room glass doors over lapping making them difficult to lock, Air conditioning not working, Owners showing up unannounced - Could have let us know when they were calling, Had to ask for damages deposit to be refunded.
This could be a beautiful villa with a bit of updating and TLC.
The pool was lovely and well cared for.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jun 2017
Hello, I'm so disappointed you found the villa not to your liking, we have been renting our property for over 15 years (updating it every year to make sure our guest are as comfortable as possible) a not yet had a negative comment.
The internet normally causes no problem and if you had problems with the TV satélite perhaps you were pressing the wrong botton because this is checked for every arrival.
If there were so many issues, we do not understand why you did not contact us during your 4 week stay and even after 2 weeks when I went around to visit you to offer a free cleaning service yet still you did not give any negative feedback, that we could have solved there and then.

We have got through every aspect that you have mentioned above and we have solved them, for that reason we are grateful about your comments to meet the satisfaction of our future guest.

If you consider booking with us again we would like to offer a little discount.

Kind regards,
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Beckyboop...
Wisbech, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
127 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 99 helpful votes
“2nd Visit did not dissapoint”
Reviewed 29 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This is our 2nd stay here and we were not disappointed. The Villa has everything you need for a restful stay. Great pool, 4 bedrooms, 2 double, 1 twin and 1 bunk plus travel cot..full equipped kitchen including dishwasher, washing machine, Iron & board, hairdryer, heaters, fans, AC, BBQ, even a wood burning stove if you stayed out of season.. lots of pool loungers and seating...WIFI.. Comfy living accommodation... gated drive, really good bar just across the road and all within walking distance to the beach and local Supermarkets..
Visited with my Husband, Sister and Brother-in-law who is disabled, and really was the ideal location.
Looking to book again next year, and maybe again later this year...
This is a little Gem and such great vale for what you get... But keep it quiet... Want it to remain a secret...

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 May 2017
THanks for the review, see you soon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Steve D
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Wonderful villa”
Reviewed 12 December 2015 for a stay in October 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Couldn't believe we'd found such a lovely spacious villa. Kids loved the pool, a real highlight of our stay. Secure, secluded plot, not overlooked. Short walk to the beach.

I'd recommend this villa to anyone.

Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 May 2017
Hi Steve
THanks for the review and recommending us
Rose
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Beckyboop...
Wisbech, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
127 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 99 helpful votes
“Little Gem”
Reviewed 12 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015
3
people found this review helpful

Just returned from a week away here, (03/10-10/10), travelled with hubby, son, daughter-in-law and grandson (2yrs old) and what a find..
Villa is lovely and so well equipped with everything you need. Lovely unexpected touch finding milk, water, wine, beer, and OJ nicely chilled in the fridge on arrival. Towels & tea towels, provided, villa is more than comfy, 2 roomy double rooms, 1 twin room and 1 bunk bed room, plus travel cot... 2 shower rooms, dining room. comfy lounge, well equipped kitchen, lovely pool area with loungers and lots of seating, plus sun awning over dining room... iron, ironing board, hairdryer and washing machine all supplied...conveniently located just across the road from an Indian restaurant (worth a visit) and small bar - Grizzlies - (Not at all noisy or loud, food really nice), but lovely place to have a cool drink and bite to eat on arrival... 10 min walk to supermarkets, 15 min walk to beach and main bars/restaurants... truly lovely week away. Have already applied to book again next year....

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: size and condition of property
Liked least: loved everything... cant fault it
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing