We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful apartment, great location, fantastic...”
other travellers have booked this property
'Wow' is the most heard reaction  when people see the view from our terrace.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
'Wow' is the most heard reaction  when people see the view from our terrace.
Looking for something special?  We have the only gardenterrace for relaxing & sunbathing in the port the other part of our terrace
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
27 reviews
'Wow' is the most heard reaction  when people see the view from our terrace.
Looking for something special?  We have the only gardenterrace for relaxing & sunbathing in the port
the other part of our terrace
Enjoy the view with a drink and some tapas.
The view as a living postcard
the living
the living
the kitchen
one bedroom
apartmentview from the sea
the swimming pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Calpe, Costa Blanca, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 27 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
debbiemil...
Milton Keynes, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wonderful apartment, great location, fantastic views, comfortable and clean!”
Reviewed 12 June 2011 for a stay in August 2010

This apartment was a great find; I had good communication from the owner prior to our trip and on arrival we were shown round and had all the facilities demonstrated. It was bigger and more modern than we had hoped for, with plenty of space for all of us (6) and the balcony with its views over the harbour and the whole bay was simply stunning!
The location was excellent too - easy access to both beaches, restaurants and supermarket.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Large groups Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Sep 2011
Yes, even for 6 persons it's a great place.You had a great time, and that's what we want when people having their holiday.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Moores333
Bristol, United Kingdom
1 review
“A fabulous, light and spacious apartment with wonderful views.”
Reviewed 12 June 2011 for a stay in July 2010

We had a wonderful two week stay in this apartment, the owners were very helpful and made us very welcome. The apartment was clean and well equipped. It is very light and spacious with fantastic views over the harbour.

Calpe is great Spanish seaside resort and this apartment has a fantastic location for easy access to the beaches. We would love to return soon.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles A romantic getaway
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Sep 2011
Thank you very much for your positive opinion about your holiday in our apartment. We are happy that you had a great time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MIGUEL AN...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 10 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Aug 2018
Gracias por la crítica, también estuviste bien y buenos invitados.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nol Z
Hilversum, The Netherlands
1 review
Reviewed 6 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015
Google Translation

Travelling group: Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eduardo13...
Madrid, Spain
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015
Google Translation
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: La amplitud y la situación
Liked least: Suciedad y mantenimiento
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Raúl G
1 review
Reviewed 24 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ravaci
Zaragoza, Spain
1 review
Reviewed 28 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 May 2014
Gracias por su calificacion
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing