We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely apartment centrally located”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Yovalu1

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
12 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Torrevieja, Costa Blanca, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
HOWARD GW...
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Lovely apartment centrally located”
Reviewed 28 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Well equipped clean with excellent facilities Convenient for the beach and other attractions Would book again

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Jan 2017
Thank you so much for your review
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Angela R
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“brilliant”
Reviewed 16 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

just stayed in one of the best equipped and clean apartments we have ever stayed in, we were offered to be picked up and taken back to the airport 10 euros cheaper than a taxie would charge, if there was anything we needed to ask we emailed and they got back to us straight away, I forgot my i.pad. they returned it by post and would not take the money for the postage. the apartment is very centeral, close to the beach, shops and bars, tho its very quiet inside so you would not be disturbed. the apartment we stayed in had no outside space, they do have others that have, also high spec. I just hope that if we go back next year they can get some English channels on t.v. just in case we have a bad weather day!!! I would deffinately recommend these appartments.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the clenliness
Liked least: no outside space
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jun 2015
muchisima gracias
son ustedes una familia especial y cuando usted lo desee
es bien venida a mis apartamento
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sonja v
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
Reviewed 12 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jan 2018
Het appartement heeft geen balkon, maar verder is het een appartement dat zeer compleet is.Vanaf de liften is het zoutmuseum, bezoek aan de onderzeeër, de jachthaven ligt op 300 m en het VVV-kantoor. Als je informatie nodig hebt, vraag me dan of ze op de stranden 10 minuten hebben
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
30 Sep 2017
muchas gracias
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
noarymod3
Province of Segovia, Spain
1 review
Reviewed 11 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Sep 2017
muchas gracias espero recibirte de nuevo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
graziosim...
Rome, Italy
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Sep 2017
muchas gracias
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enzo B
Parma, Italy
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Sep 2017
molte grazie per il prossimo si può prenotare l'appartamento che è accanto a quello se si dispone di balcone
Spero di vederti di nuovo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing