We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Mrs”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Valencia, Province of Valencia, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

W7801AJju...
Sant Cugat del Valles, Spain
Level 6 Contributor
170 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 87 helpful votes
“Great location”
Reviewed 19 August 2017 for a stay in March 2017

We stayed at this apartment for a family vacation with two young children. Jose provided a travel crib and high chair. We enjoyed the neighborhood. Size of the place was good for us.
Please be aware that it is on the 4th level with no elevator. Also smoking and a animals are permitted. I did not see that when booking and my while family suffered from allergies to cigarette smoke while staying there. Lastly, iwas told the parking was free and shown a picture. When we arrived, Jose said the parking was no longer available but we could pay him and we could park in a different spot. The parking spot liked exactly like the picture. Was he trying to change us for something that was listed as free? Not sure. Just clarify about parking ahead of time.
Overall, great size and location for single, couples, or small family.

Date of stay: March 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Aug 2017
Dear JThielman
Thanks for your comments the apartment is on a third floor not a room and the cot and baby were free.As it puts in the condominiums pets, smokers and babies are allowed. Thanks a greeting and see you soon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
s1nbad
Ireland
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Mrs”
Reviewed 1 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Very good location and value for money for the location. Jose was very responsive to our queries and the apartment was well stocked, we had everything we needed. I would highly recommend the apartment.

Date of stay: July 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Jul 2017
Dear guest. Thank you very much for having booked with us and conveying your positive comments. We are glad that your experience has been satisfactory. You have been wonderful guests, very clean and tidy. We hope to see you again very soon. Our goal is to make our guests feel at home. A cordial greeting. Jose Antonio
Guest A chara. Go raibh míle maith agaibh as a bheith in áirithe le linn agus seol chugainn do chuid tuairimí mar dearfach. Tá áthas orainn go raibh do thaithí shásúil. Habeis bhí iontach, an-glan agus slachtmhar aíonna. Tá súil againn a fheiceann tú go luath. Is é ár gcuspóir go mbraitheann ár n-aíonna sa bhaile. Dea-mhéin. José Antonio
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mmaresg
Valencia, Spain
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful”
Reviewed 23 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

The best neighbourhood in Valencia for turism, restaurants and within walking distance to the main Square of the City.
Easy to reach by metro from the Airport.
The Appartment is completely renovated with very confortable beds
the kitchen is perfect and the place is lovely.
The owner was very very helpful !
Thanks a lot
I will recommend the place to all my friends visiting Valencia.

Date of stay: April 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 May 2017
have been some fantastic guest. Very polite, communicative and above all very respectful of the apartment. Of course 100% recommended in all aspects. They are the perfect guests.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pioneer59...
1 review
Reviewed 25 February 2019 for a stay in February 2019
Google Translation

Date of stay: February 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jun 2020
Estimado Pioneer
Gracias por tu visita. Nos alegramos mucho de que disfrutasen de su estancia y del centro de Valencia.
Hasta pronto.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Date of stay: July 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
30 Jul 2017
Jessica. Muchas gracias por estar con nosotros y cuidar del apartamento como tu casa. Ha sido todo un placer tener en nuestro apartamento una familia como vosotros. Un cordial saludo y hasta pronto
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ecuca
Community of Madrid, Spain
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
Google Translation

Date of stay: April 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Apr 2017
Estimada Eva María: Muchas gracias por haber reservado con nosotros y transmitirnos sus comentarios tan positivos. Nos alegramos de que su experiencia haya sido satisfactoria. Nuestro objetivo es que nuestros huéspedes se sientan como en casa. Estaremos encantados de volver a recibirle nuevamente en nuestro apartamento. Os recomiendo al 100%. Sois maravillosas. Un cordial saludo. José Antonio
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
$USD
United Kingdom
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.