We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Home from home - with sun!”
other travellers have booked this property
Salon
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Salon
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
51 reviews
Salon
Master Bedroom
kitchen
Plaza De La  Reina
Plaza de La Virgen
Malvarosa Beach
Turia River Gardens
City of Sciences
Fallas
Facade
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Valencia, Province of Valencia, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 51 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
cinqui33
Glasgow, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Home from home - with sun!”
Reviewed 24 February 2012 for a stay in September 2011
1
person found this review helpful

First time in Valencia, and we couldn't have picked a better location or apartment. The on-site landlord took his time to familiarise us with the flat and the area, and was on-hand throughout our whole stay. We even rented bikes from him, which was a great idea as Valencia definately is a cycle-friendly city.
Lovely community within the immediate vicinty of the flat, with restaurants, bars, and all the tourist attractions of the old town. The highlight being the nearby Mercado(s)....being able to buy any fresh produce and cook it in the flat was amazing. There are also a couple of great bottle shops around the corner to sample the local Valencian wine!
The beaches are also within cycling distance through the extensive and beautiful parkland on the old riverbed.
Highly recommend this apartment as it is fully equipped, modern, clean and in a great location - and finally has very friendly and accommodating owners.
Perhaps one thing to note is that the television has spanish-speaking only channels (fine for me, but not my partner), so perhaps an idea would be to bring along a radio or laptop for entertainment in the flat.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location, clean, modern flat
Liked least: No radio
Travelling group: With Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Feb 2012
Thank you for taking the time to review our flat and the kind words about Valencia and us. We find these reviews very helpful to our guests and appreciate the feedback.

The television does not have any dedicated channels in English but some channels like, Disney, Discovery and MTV where most all of the programming was originally in English can be switched to the original version. Also on most all of the channels any movie or show that was made in English can be viewed in the original version.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LAgius
St Julians Malta
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“A very Comfortable, Clean & Modern Apartment”
Reviewed 11 November 2011 for a stay in October 2011
1
person found this review helpful

We have been to Valencia 3 times this year. We found this apartment to be the best so far. The place is spacious, airy - due to large windows & 2 balconies, nicely furnished with all commodities & very clean. The beds are very comfortable. It is in a very central area where one could walk to most of the interesting places in a short time. Bus stops are only a short walk away. The owners are very welcoming & helpful! It was a great pleasure to stay here & we will definitely return.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The apartment itself
Liked least: The narrow pavement
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LandMLond...
London
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Magnificent Apartment in Old Town”
Reviewed 25 September 2011 for a stay in September 2011
1
person found this review helpful

We highly recommend this magnificent apartment in the heart of the Carmen district. We rented the apartment when my partner and I took my parents to Valencia for four nights. The apartment was well-equipped and a perfect size for two couples. It is within walking distance to all the magical sights and attractions of the Old Town. The host Anthony was a delight and he couldn't have been more helpful. The complimentary bottle of Cava was a nice and unexpected surprise.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The Location
Travelling group: With Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chicago
Reviewed 19 August 2011 for a stay in September 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Minneapolis
Reviewed 8 August 2011 for a stay in August 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
dianaen
Worcester, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
262 reviews
73 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 148 helpful votes
“Perfect apartment for our Fallas visit”
Reviewed 28 March 2011 for a stay in March 2011
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed in this apartment for Fallas. It was very central with a major falla at the end of the street, and many restaurants and bars within easy walking. Bands and processions passed the door. Don't go to Valencia at Fallas time if you intend to sleep. The apartment was spacious and very comfortable for two couples, and Anthony Scotti was helpfulness itself. In short we had a great time

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: With Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
Families with teenagers Tourists
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Canada
Reviewed 5 December 2010 for a stay in September 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing