We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,047)
Filter reviews
1,047 results
Traveller rating
414
482
126
15
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
414
482
126
15
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the main square great location old town top floor excellent hotel central location within walking distance superior room train station hop on hop off bus room was large three night stay the hotel is perfectly located short visit small gym sun loungers beautiful city
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 1,047 reviews
Reviewed 4 October 2018

Beautiful , modern hotel .Our room was very comfortable and clean . Very near the main undercover market . Very near where you pick up city tour bus . Lots of cafes near by if you want to go out for breakfast . !0 mins from a metro station . Valencia city is very flat so everywhere was very walkable . Staff at hotel were very friendly and knowledgeable . Taxi rank outside . Did not want to come home !

Room tip: Best views form higher floors
Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lindsey472014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2018 via mobile

Great hotel a short stroll from Valencia Nord railway station. Check in was quick and easy and hotel room spacious,modern and very clean. Large king size double overlooking front of hotel. Thought it might be noisy but it was fine. Only criticism of room was no tea or coffee making facilities.
Hotel bar very small and service very slow but on the whole would recommend hotel as well positioned.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank colletter542
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2018

5 minutes walk from the train station. In the heart of the city. Very clean. Lovely staff. Our room 609 was large on a back corner. Two large windows, and a huge bed! Very large bathroom with bath, very clean towels and bed linen. We asked for kettle\tea tray and it was stocked daily. Fridge with free mineral water. TV with BBC world news. WI-FI very very slow, but we did not complain as it was not essential for our trip. I would have given it 5 stars, but the breakfast at €19 each is a ridiculous price. The cafe's nearby are very good at 5€. The breakfast room was empty, apart from a couple of business men.
Valencia is stunning, and I would stay at this hotel again.

Date of stay: September 2018
Thank monica s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2018 via mobile

Stayed here for 2 nights and location was perfect for train station and visiting old town. The train station is a 5min walk away and even less for the old town. Situated on the main square the hotel is modern and rooms were clean and well decorated and staff were friendly and efficient at check in. Loads of bars and restaurants within easy reach and tour bus stop is close by. Would stay here again if in Valencia.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank John_SandraGlasgow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2018

We spent 4 vacation nights at this hotel. Difficult to rate it. I would say 2 star facilities with 2*, 3* and 4* rooms. We had a 2* room (expensive though), with a bed just ok and a small bathroom. Very good housekeeping.
Breakfast is served in a basement dark "cantina" and expensive (€19 per person). Limited choice (same everyday).
Bar and restaurant uncomfortable, but good food and wines.
All in all, not bad. If you have a car, you may have a better choice outside the city centre.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Voyageur380
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews