We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
ILUNION Aqua 4
Nearby Hotels
US$169
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$152
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$285
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$218
Westin.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Caro Hotel(Valencia)
US$227
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$209
Official website
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Dimar(Valencia)
US$102
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Vincci Lys(Valencia)
US$136
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$122
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$126
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$85
Melia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$107
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$87
Ayre Hoteles
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Melia Valencia(Valencia)(Great Value!)
US$92
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$89
Melia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Melia Plaza(Valencia)
US$122
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$103
Melia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$267
Official website
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (1,248)
Filter reviews
1,248 results
Traveller rating
524
517
151
36
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
524
517
151
36
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsshopping mallgreat hotelscience parkdepartment storemodern hotelcity centreair cona short bus rideold townconvenient locationcomfortable bedswi finice roomarts sciencesaround the cornerper daygym
Filter
Updating list...
122 - 127 of 1,248 reviews
Reviewed 13 February 2014

We spent a week here in May 2013 and loved it. The rooms are quiet despite proximity to shops.
It was so great to have a shopping mall with restaurants just steps from the hotel and the sup pounding area is great for food, shopping and sightseeing. The hotel is in the centre of the new part of the city within 10 mins walk of the Seaworld, and museum.
The tour bus stops right outside so if you get a pass you can go into the old city regularly.
The gym and relaxation pool are incredible!

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RachelBrowne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2014

Very recently built modern high rise hotel with a Hilton feel about it. Very clean & tidy and a lovely contemporary bathroom. Although it is a mile or so outside the centre (about 20 - 30 mins walk and 5 mins/8 euros in a cab) you don't feel isolated as this hotel basically forms part of a large shopping mall with two more malls locally so if shopping is your thing then your sorted! I hired a scooter so the location was perfect I was just zipping into the centre for breakfast (The plaza next to the cathedral is great) and off to the beach etc... The architect however needs shooting! it has wonderful views from all sides, the sea to the west and the C of A&S to the east. And so they put in small windows! Why not floor to ceiling, full width? Anyhow still worth asking for a higher floor. (you must go to the club under the C of A&S it is THE place to go at the moment! and don't forget to hire a scooter!)

Room Tip: Ask for a higher floor. Although Wifi is better lower? The corner rooms are bigger and have two windows.
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BobsterUK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2014

Just perfect. I left the DingDong Hotel which was just 10$ less but had a horrible room without window. Call it a cave!! The team was very welcoming, the hotel very modern, a lot of light and direct access to a big shopping mall. only a few minutes walk to the stunning cicadad of Sciene.
As Hotel guest you have access to a great Spa and Fitness Area. The price is low for this standard. Nothing negative to say - just perfect!!

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GreenHawaii2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2014

If you want to enjoy Valencia to the fullest and have a great hotel located just outside the city centre but close enough to all tourist hot spots (especially the beach and the city of art and science are really close), then you should definetely pick this hotel! Not just for the location, but also for the great service, fancy hotel rooms with trendy design and off course a good price (at least in our case). There was a mall directly under (next to) the hotel, and the hotel offers free spa and gym facilities which are fairly good. We really enjoyed the stay in this excellent hotel and would definetely consider staying here again!

Tip for sightseeing: go and see the sunset at the Albufeira National Park, which is not to far away from the hotel by taxi and take a boatride on the lake. You will not be disappointed.

Room Tip: Try and pick a room with view on the city of art and science. Very nice, especially when the sun set.
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Anthony J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 November 2013

The location has pros and cons. It is very close to the city of science and arts. The city center is a 15 min cab ride away which will set you back 8€. The area is quite vivid and a bit noisy but in the room there was no issue.

Don't bother about the view from the room because there is not much to see.

The rooms are nice, modern and spacious. The bathroom also.

The breakfast is actually quite good and has a nice selection.

Parking is a bit of a problem but with a little luck you should find free parking close to the hotel.

Overall we were quite happy and price/performance was really good.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bernd R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews