We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 - 18:00
Save
  
Ways to Experience Oceanografic Valencia
from US$109.95
More Info
from US$66.69
More Info
from US$33.89
More Info
Reviews (26,716)
Filter reviews
26,716 results
Traveller rating
15,055
7,640
2,734
746
541
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
15,055
7,640
2,734
746
541
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dolphin show beluga whales sea life shark tunnel great aquarium sea world an aquarium tropical fish few hours science museum entrance fee walrus masks animals arctic jellyfish tickets
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
639 - 644 of 26,716 reviews
Reviewed 3 March 2019

Maybe one of the most interesting places in Valencia and one of the largest aquariums. The place really offers a lot and you can spent a lot of time there. The dolphin show is also nice.

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank mhart12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2019 via mobile

Must see in Valencia. Show with the dolphins are amazing. Underwater world si something u dont want to miss.

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank andrEEj92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2019 via mobile

This is such a wonderful day out for everyone. To see so many varieties of sea life and to enjoy the interaction. The dolphin show was so enjoyable, the staff really involved and clearly enjoying themselves. For me the tunnel with the surround tank was the height of the day out.

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank Gaynor G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2019

It is a nice place to spend time with family, really interesting but i may say a bit tiresome as the territory is huge with lots staying apart buildings. I personally was tired and sleepy after spending few hours in darkness.

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank Sweet_lana1710
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2019 via mobile

May be best to get tickets online as queues don't move fast but definitely worth the money. We didn't get a combined ticket and I'm glad as you could spend all day here.

I imagine it gets really busy on peak days but the dolphin show was fantastic and the tunnels incredible. There is so much underground it's surprising how huge it is

Date of experience: February 2019
2  Thank NeilHalton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews