We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
michelle p

Ms Giusy Pallone

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 20 Jan 2020
The hotel have a very good service it's very well connected with the city center.....the room was beautiful and clean

Marco the bartender is a very professional and helpful person

Thank you Marco for the very good service
Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled solo
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
£169
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
37.8 miles from Hotel Playa Miramar
Free Wifi
Restaurant
£265
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
36.6 miles from Hotel Playa Miramar
Free Wifi
Pool
alta senatorparque Vistas
£125
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
36.9 miles from Hotel Playa Miramar
Restaurant
Room service
SH フロラサール~16
£70
Fully refundable
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
42.1 miles from Hotel Playa Miramar
Free parking
Pool
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    £89
  • Algotels
36.4 miles from Hotel Playa Miramar
Free Wifi
Restaurant
  • Priceline
  • Expedia.com
    £190
  • Hotels.com
37.8 miles from Hotel Playa Miramar
Free Wifi
Restaurant
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £137
  • Expedia.com
    £150
37.8 miles from Hotel Playa Miramar
Free Wifi
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £145
  • Booking.com
39.8 miles from Hotel Playa Miramar
Free Wifi
Restaurant
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    £114
  • Algotels
38.8 miles from Hotel Playa Miramar
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Exterior view
  • ibis Budget
    £49
  • Algotels
  • Priceline
41.2 miles from Hotel Playa Miramar
Free Wifi
View more hotels in Valencia
Reviews (209)
Filter reviews
209 results
Traveller rating
21
40
63
29
56
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
21
40
63
29
56
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 209 reviews
Reviewed 12 August 2017 via mobile

Plenty of parking and a short walk to the beach. Sea was beautiful and warm and no undercurrents or strong tides. Had been to gandia beach a couple of days before and found it very windy and the sea very strong for our two young children, miramar was much calmer. Had a lovely afternoon there.

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Julie G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 22 October 2016

My husband and I have just stayed in this hotel for 5 nights and found it very good indeed. The staff were extremely helpful and friendly and would highly recommend this hotel to a friend. The buffet breakfast was good and plenty of it. Excellent location.

Room tip: Good view level 7
Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank mollyEastYorkshire
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 31 July 2016

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Amoma.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 13 April 2015

stayed one night on our way through to better things. Amazing price of 36 euros. This is what you get: hard to find. Clean. Good enough view of the water (through other high buildings). Reasonably comfortable bed. Old but working television. Hand-held shower only (kind of hard to wash your hair). Free wifi, but, only in the lobby.

At this time of year there is no where to eat. Nothing to look at but the water and a stubby "grass" plot across the street. We drove into Oliva for a low priced meal and a pleasant walk.

The folks at the desk were nice and helped by printing out driving directions.

So....this hotel did what I needed for the night at a great price, but, I would not stay for a holiday.

Date of stay: April 2015
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank mekulisch
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 8 September 2013

First of all, this area of Costa Blanca is quite strange, there are very few hotels and in August it's impossible to find accomodation "on the run", that's why we stayed here for two nights. The area is not the nicest we've seen as there are some high buildings, but we decided to go for it.

The hotel itself was quite ok, the room in the 7th floor had a wide view and it was nice, spacious and comfortable. The only negative thing about the room was the aircondition, which was not good enough too cool down the room during the night. Another thing was that the bed was not as comfortable as it could have been, due to plastic under the sheet to protect the bed. There was no wifi in room, only in ground floor area.

The breakfast was good and had a selection of what you expect, and also a variety of fruits. We paid extra for parking and really struggled to get the car out from the very tight parking. But all in all we had a good stay at a reasonable price.

For those who want to experience holidays among the locals, this is definitely the area, there were very few foreign tourists. The beach was very nice, a bit crowded in the morning but everyone left during the siesta. Unfortunately there were no sunbeds or umbrellas for rent, but possibility to buy in one of the local shops.

Date of stay: August 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ekbno
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews