We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“ideal location and excellent service”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Vincci Palace Valencia
Ranked #29 of 98 Hotels in Valencia
Certificate of Excellence
Ohio
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“ideal location and excellent service”
Reviewed 18 April 2014

The location is fantastic, the staff is amazing and extremely helpful! the rooms are very nice and have a view of the cute alleys. The staff really made the difference in our stay. Every recommendation was excellent. Everything is walking distance, and the street is very cab accessible. I would definitely return to this hotel, it is beautiful, clean and well managed.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Rosie2158
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,230 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    469
    567
    137
    39
    18
See reviews for
114
707
41
132
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (132)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
218 reviews
78 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 101 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 April 2014 via mobile

Nice and central, stylish rooms, very good breakfast and helpful staff (I arrived at about midnight but no problem at all with checking in, reception is open 24 hrs). Reasonably priced too. A very good option for a visit to Valencia.

Stayed April 2014, travelled with friends
Helpful?
Thank CCP1967
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carmen_VincciHoteles, Atención al Cliente at Vincci Palace Valencia, responded to this review, 8 April 2014
Dear guest,

Thank you for your comments, we are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us.

We hope to be able to welcome you again soon at our hotel.

With best wishes,
Carmen Fernández
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Singapore, Singapore
Level 6 Contributor
138 reviews
67 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 114 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 April 2014

My friend & myself love this hotel. It is centrally located & during fallas week,we could watch the flower parade at the doorstep of the hotel. The hotel is decorated very stylishly in an elegant & dramatic style. The staff are incredibly helpful. We utilised the express laundry service which allowed us to have a new set of freshly laundered clothes within 1 day at the low cost of euro11 per bag of clothes! definitely a godsend for trips longer than 7 days!The only downside is that we had difficulty connecting to wifi in the hotel. We overcame this problem by having dinner at the Chinese restaurant located 2 doors away which offered free WIFI.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank taysiewhua
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carmen_VincciHoteles, Atención al Cliente at Vincci Palace Valencia, responded to this review, 8 April 2014
Dear guest,

We appreciate your comments, and we will pass on your congratulations to the whole team. It is our greatest satisfaction to hear that you have had a good experience at our hotel, and this is our motivation for working every day.

We are sorry that you were not satisfied with our free WiFi connection. The hotel is also equipped with a higher-speed, pay-to-use connection so as to adapt to customers' preferences and needs.

We would be delighted to welcome you again to our hotel.

With best wishes.
Carmen Fernández
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 March 2014

This hotel is in a brilliant loaction, its on a lovely street and everything is within walking distance. The hotel staff were very helpful and friendly. The rooms were a bit on the dark side, you did have to put all the lights on if you needed a light in the bathroom and only sliding doors to the bathroom which did not close properly. Other than that, this place is great and would certainly stay here again.

Room Tip: try and get a room that does not face the road as this can get quite busy with traffic early morning...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Happyanon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carmen_VincciHoteles, Atención al Cliente at Vincci Palace Valencia, responded to this review, 8 April 2014
Dear guest,

Thank you for having chosen us and for offering us your comments and opinions. We will take them into account carefully, because they will help us improve every day, and also to adapt our facilities and services to our customers' tastes and needs.

We hope that you can visit us in the near future so that you can enjoy a real Vincci experience.

With best wishes,
Carmen Fernández
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stuttgart, Germany
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 18 March 2014

Was a great location to be in Valencia. Our room was of the Atrium, so often had the curtains closed so we didn't see to much of our neighbours. Staff was always very helpful. Some of our short afternoon naps were extended as the bed was so comfy. Everything very clean in the room and the hotel. Didn't have Breakfast included

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sarah W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carmen_VincciHoteles, Atención al Cliente at Vincci Palace Valencia, responded to this review, 8 April 2014
Dear guest,

Thank you for your comments, we are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us.

We hope to be able to welcome you again soon at our hotel.

With best wishes,
Carmen Fernández
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guildford, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 March 2014

We have just returned from a lovely 3 night stay at the Vincci Palace.
The hotel is in a perfect location for seeing the sights of Valencia by foot and the staff were exceptionally helpful and friendly.
The rooms were very nice although a bit on the dark side.
Breakfast was very good with a vast array to choose from.
We would definitely reccommend this hotel.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank kim2013163
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carmen_VincciHoteles, Atención al Cliente at Vincci Palace Valencia, responded to this review, 11 March 2014
Dear guest,

We appreciate your comments, and we will pass on your congratulations to the whole team. It is our greatest satisfaction to hear that you have had a good experience at our hotel, and this is our motivation for working every day.

We would be delighted to welcome you again to our hotel.

With best wishes.
Carmen Fernández
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Norfolk, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
45 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 March 2014

The Vincci Palace is located right in the centre of the city , perfect for dining out as one didn't have to walk too far to find a large selection of eateries.
We had a five night break which was excellent value,our room was lovely and light with lots of windows and three little balconies. I don't think all the rooms were as nice (we had three in total),the room was very clean and were kept nicely throughout our stay. the only two things that were a negative were ,the lighting, very strange that if one needed the bathroom at night you had to have lighting on in the bedroom too a bit unfair for the partner, and the other was the heating, the room was stiflingly hot at night and the air-con was set to heat and 'could not be changed' we were told despite other guests also requesting cooling instead of heat,despite this we had a lovely time.
Breakfast was not too bad either, HOT coffee and HOT water for tea and a lovely selection of items to eat.
In conclusion not a bad place at all, we would definitely return if we were going to Valencia again.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ramjennings
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carmen_VincciHoteles, Atención al Cliente at Vincci Palace Valencia, responded to this review, 11 March 2014
Dear guest,

Thank you for your comments, we are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us.

We regret that the room's temperature was unpleasant for you. In this respect, we wish to indicate that the hotel's climate control system operates throughout the whole year with cooling or heating, depending on the weather conditions at each moment. It functions individually for each room, so that the customers can adapt the temperature to their tastes and preferences. We are sorry if you were not properly informed about this.

We hope to be able to welcome you again soon at our hotel.

With best wishes,
Carmen Fernández
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Valencia hotels
Sant Francesc
Vincci Lys
Vincci Lys
#7 of 98 in Valencia
1,869 reviews
El Mercat
Vincci Mercat
Vincci Mercat
#10 of 98 in Valencia
653 reviews
Sant Francesc
Ayre Hotel Astoria Palace
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Melia Plaza
#26 of 98 in Valencia
850 reviews
The Westin Valencia
#11 of 98 in Valencia
1,662 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Vincci Palace Valencia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Vincci Palace Valencia

Property: Vincci Palace Valencia
Address: Calle Paz 42 Esq c/ Bonaire, 46003 Valencia, Spain
Region: Spain > Valencian Country > Province of Valencia > Valencia > Sant Francesc
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#8 Romantic Hotel in Valencia
#15 Business Hotel in Valencia
#18 Luxury Hotel in Valencia
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Vincci Palace Valencia 4*
Number of rooms: 76
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
In the most select district in the centre of the Turia’s capital, we find the Vincci Palace Valencia. Located on calle de La Paz, two steps away from the Plaza Porta de la Mar and Paseo de la Ciudadela, it is in the city’s great tourist area, five minutes away from the Cathedral and the Church of Nuestra Señora de los Desamparados (Our Lady of the Forsaken), also right next door to the Serranos towers and the famous “Miguelete”. The building, in the traditional style of most palace residences in the city centre, has been totally refurbished to maintain its impressive façade while remodelling its interior to make it one of the capital’s most contemporary hotel establishments. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Ctrip TA, Priceline, Expedia, Lastminute, LoveHolidays, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Ebookers, TravelUp, Agoda, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Vincci Palace Valencia reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Vincci Palace Valencia Hotel Valencia
Vincci Valencia

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing