We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Glamorous”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Vincci Palace Valencia
Ranked #27 of 98 Hotels in Valencia
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 27 July 2014

Gorgeous sexy hotel with comfortable room, bed, great amenities etc
Fab location close to River Park, old town etc. Note car park lift tiny so small cars only suitable for undercover parking.
Lovely, friendly staff.

Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank AnskyWinslow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,313)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

315 - 321 of 1,313 reviews

Reviewed 22 July 2014

We are happy that we chose this hotel.

Pros: Friendly and helping staff. Excellent breakfast. Nice quiet room with small balcony. Rather big bathroom with tub. Safe, minibar, air condition. Free good WIFI.

Cons: The bar was really small, can't call it a bar. The interior was a bit dark.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Per L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2014 via mobile

Great hotel! Huge corner room and quiet even though we are on the front. Very convenient location for all central sites.
Everything you could want on the breakfast buffet.
Our 2nd visit and we will return.
Hotel staff are very helpful.
Thank you to them all.

Stayed: July 2014
Thank Gillian M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2014

Excellent hotel ,near to city center.Rooms modern & well decorated,with all amenities.Very friendly ,helpful staff.Our room had 3 balconies overlooking main street,little or no traffic noise at night.Breakfast included in price was excellent.Very stylish hotel!!

Room Tip: If possible,go for a superior room,well worth the extra.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank barjenfrank
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2014 via mobile

We had 3 nights here midweek and overlooked the main road. Noise wasn t an issue at all but maybe could be at weekends. You do hear the odd car but it's double glazed and in fact with the balcony it's very pretty.

The room was smart and stylish, with 4 choices of light menus! Not much space shelf wise overall a swish room. Beds exceedingly comfortable.

We were room only but took breakfast one day, fabulous quality and range for 9.90 euro. Definitely to be recommended. We didn t have it the two other days as we wanted a menu del dia lunch and one day we left very early. Staff in breakfast area and reception all helpful. If I were to be in Valencia again, I definitely visit. We enjoyed going away from the central area and hired bikes , getting to the coast is very easy and there are cycle paths attached to some roads but next to the pavement so very safe. We found food and drinks generally quite reasonable.
A good choice!


  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Louise B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2014

A high quality hotel in a good location, only 200-300 metres from the Old Town. Lots of rooms, many looking onto a quiet side street and with small balconies. Black-out curtains too, which are really helpful during the summer months, and big and comfortable beds. Friendly staff, and excellent breakfasts too. We couldn't fault it and would happily stay there again.

Room Tip: Ask for one of the rooms facing onto the side street - not those at the front (overlooking the main...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank amdgriggs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2014

We stayed at the Vincci Palace in June this year, location is great. We stayed in room 303 which has a balcony, whilst this room faced the road as the French door was double glazed we did not have any problems with sleeping, the staff are very helpful and provide an excellent service. The rooms are stylish and great lighting system. The bathroom had a good shower, we also found the wardrobe space adequate for our needs. The only thing I would add to make the stay perfect would be coffee/tea making in the room however you can get coffee from the bar or next day is a coffee shop. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rotherham290413
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Valencia hotels
Sant Francesc
Vincci Lys
Vincci Lys
#6 of 98 in Valencia
1,995 reviews
El Mercat
Vincci Mercat
Vincci Mercat
#7 of 98 in Valencia
777 reviews
La Xerea
Caro Hotel
Caro Hotel
#1 of 98 in Valencia
872 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Melia Plaza
#26 of 98 in Valencia
922 reviews
Sant Francesc
Hotel One Shot Palacio Reina Victoria 04
The Westin Valencia
#12 of 98 in Valencia
1,762 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Vincci Palace Valencia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Vincci Palace Valencia

Address: Calle Paz 42 Esq c/ Bonaire, 46003 Valencia, Spain
Region: Spain > Valencian Country > Province of Valencia > Valencia > Sant Francesc
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#8 Romantic Hotel in Valencia
#15 Business Hotel in Valencia
#15 Luxury Hotel in Valencia
Price Range: £57 - £211 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Vincci Palace Valencia 4*
Number of rooms: 76
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
In the most select district in the centre of the Turia’s capital, we find the Vincci Palace Valencia. Located on calle de La Paz, two steps away from the Plaza Porta de la Mar and Paseo de la Ciudadela, it is in the city’s great tourist area, five minutes away from the Cathedral and the Church of Nuestra Señora de los Desamparados (Our Lady of the Forsaken), also right next door to the Serranos towers and the famous “Miguelete”. The building, in the traditional style of most palace residences in the city centre, has been totally refurbished to maintain its impressive façade while remodelling its interior to make it one of the capital’s most contemporary hotel establishments. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, LoveHolidays, Booking.com, Expedia, getaroom.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, HotelsClick, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Vincci Palace Valencia reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Vincci Palace Valencia Hotel Valencia
Vincci Valencia

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing