We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location, great food, first class hosts, a...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Caravan/mobile home -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Valencia, Province of Valencia, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
spotter12...
cumbria
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Basic but good value”
Reviewed 7 November 2011 for a stay in October 2011
2
people found this review helpful

Stayed here at the start of October, and for the money paid thought it was great value.
The bungalow we were in was just a one bedroom with bathroom, kitchen and a small patio area. It was perfectly adequate for what we needed & whilst fairly basic & a little dated was clean & well kept. Everyone on site was very friendly & there were quite a few Brits who live there year round, so even though it was out of season there was still stuff going on most evenings around the bar area. The only thing that tripped us up was that there was no bedding. However this was quickly resolved, although we had to rent it for our stay (only cost a few euros & included towels as well). You would need to hire/bring a car as there is only a Pharmacy in the village & no pubs/restaurant other than the one on the park. The location is quite handy for both Benidorm & Valencia which are both just over an hour away.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Bar & restaurant
Liked least: The village itself
Travelling group: With Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
johnJorda...
Portree
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great location, great food, first class hosts, a holiday for everyone!”
Reviewed 27 July 2011 for a stay in July 2011
2
people found this review helpful

The accomodation was first class, Gordon and Margaret were great hosts, we were always made to feel welcome and their food was somthing to write home about! We didnt leave the site for the first 3 days, there was always somthing to do there, we find it much nicer in the country instead of the busy beaches (we got to the beach a couple of times) the outdoor pool has just been finished (with poolside bar) and looks great, we will definately be back next year! Thanks again for a lovely time

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Large groups Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Beaucaire
Reviewed 9 June 2011 for a stay in March 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
Older travelers Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Cacyn
Falkirk
2 reviews
“This place is great”
Reviewed 7 June 2011 for a stay in May 2011

From arriving to leaving I can find nothing I could fault. The welcome was wonderful really friendly and easy. The accommodation was nice and spotless. The people running the place were really helpful with advice, service and happy to just sit and chat. The food was excellent fresh and reasonably priced same for the drink. The amenities were of the same quality as the accommodation and very clean. The pool is very nice and the fishing pond was excellent with its resident goose ( a friendly big bird that loves attention). It is an excellent base for climbing and walking with the local area being excellent for exploring on foot. I hope to return sometime this year.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: With Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
Older travelers Families with young children
Tourists Large groups
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pp6329
1 review
“lovely location with excellent facilities and service”
Reviewed 30 May 2011 for a stay in May 2011

Thanks so much for making our stay very comfortable. We loved the area, site and hospitality. The Rugat Oasis site made an ideal base to stay whilst looking arround the area. Shop/bar/restaurant very reasonable and good food.
John enjoyed his fishing!
Regards to all,
Linda and John

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: With Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists Large groups
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing