We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfecto!”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Lovely apartment

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
Kitchen
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Valencia, Province of Valencia, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
bjpeurifo...
Atlanta, Georgia
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfecto!”
Reviewed 17 July 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We rented the apartment for a month! What a unique experience....We were steps away from the beach and a wonderful market was across the street! There was an array of restaurants and cafes steps away from our door. The building was very secure! Their service, location and and accommodations were perfecto! From the complimentary airport arrival transfer to the paid departure transfer. We used the driver Tony for other transportation fares as well. There was also public transportation right outside and a taxi stand for added convenience. The owner Alexey was always reachable if needed. The apartment was spacious and clean with lots of essentials already provided. The internet connectivity was excellent. I would definitely stay here again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ljubljana, Slovenia
Reviewed 3 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sanusi1
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“More than you could ask for”
Reviewed 15 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We have recently returned from an excellent 5 night stay here. We were extremely thankful for the free pick up from the airport (which included a car seat for our 2 year old). Arrived at the flat and was shown around and had the cot set up. We were so pleased with the location, next to the beach, lots of local restaurants and opposite a big Burger King and the best supermarket we have ever seen. It is huge and you can get anything you could need in there. This also has a big free car park so you can park if you hire a car.
Settled in quickly. The apartment is modern, really well equipped and super fast wifi. It's so easy to eat in or eat out staying here and just 10 mins by taxi in to the city. It was nice to stay just outside but with easy access.
The area is beautiful with lots of late night strolls taken around to see the boats, so peaceful there.
Also the free access to the swimming pool was the highlight of this apartment. It is absolutely beautiful. Our son loved it and clearly the local children also do. Everyone is so friendly although not many English speaking (though that may have been a bonus, so nice to experience a taste of authentic life rather than getting the commercial Spanish resorts).
The pool was great for kids with a massive shallow end, large deep end and jacuzzi. It is less than 5 mins walk and we loved it.
Alexey could not have been more helpful. Direct mobile number to him and the only time we had trouble was when we couldn't get the key out of the door one day and a locksmith was with us within 30 mins. He and his team were so helpful and we are so grateful. Everything about our stay was beyond expectations and we would love to go again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Artem_Zva...
Aurora, Ohio
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Outstanding appartment”
Reviewed 14 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015
3
people found this review helpful

This is an outstanding apartment for people who would like to stay on the beach:
1) Apartment is modern and nice and have about everything that you may need to have outstanding vacation.
2) There are two bedrooms and two bathrooms.
3) As close to the beach as it is only possible.
4) Very close (few min walk) to huge food store with a very good pricing.
5) The store has huge parking place where you can park your car for free without any problems.

I will sure stay there again, when/if I come back to Valencia with my family.

Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing