We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A Week in New York B&B”
Review of New York B&B

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
New York B&B
Ranked #24 of 79 Pescara B&B and Inns
Reviewed 5 June 2012

Simply furnished, clean, bright room with balcony and very comfortable bed in quiet surroundings. Self-service buffet breakfast pleasantly presented. Easily accessible to trains and buses for local excursions. An excellent traditional family-run restaurant serving delicious food at very reasonable prices is 5 minutes' walk away (L'ANGOLO D'ABRUZZO, 20, Via Palermo).

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Johnsward
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (56)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

15 - 21 of 56 reviews

Reviewed 21 March 2012

I stayed for 3 months in the B&B New York as I did an internship in Pescara and the relation between price and quality was very good. The B&B is situated in the heart of Pescara, just a few meteres from the main shops, supermarkets and also to the beach it´s just a 5 minute walk.
The atmosphere in the B&B is very familiar and the owners are always around to offer help and advice to their guests and they really do a great work.
All in all, my stay in the B&B New York was perfect and I will return for sure :-)

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Romana G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with ASUS 6 Stub App Smartphone
Thank Martina Anastas... M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dany76282
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Eleonora C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
Thank Massimiliano_Gattoni
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2017, travelled solo
Thank Martin D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Domenico D, Proprietario at New York B&B, responded to this reviewResponded 9 May 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pescara hotels
0.4 mi away
B&B Hotel Pescara
B&B Hotel Pescara
#7 of 23 in Pescara
426 reviews
2.8 mi away
Bed & Breakfast La Palma
Bed & Breakfast La Palma
#12 of 79 in Pescara
113 reviews
0.2 mi away
Bella Pescara
Bella Pescara
#6 of 79 in Pescara
173 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.5 mi away
Parc Hotel Villa Immacolata
0.2 mi away
Victoria Hotel
Victoria Hotel
#1 of 23 in Pescara
641 reviews
0.2 mi away
Best Western Hotel Plaza
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to New York B&B? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about New York B&B

Address: Via Siena 28, 65122 Pescara, Italy
Region: Italy > Abruzzo > Province of Pescara > Pescara
Amenities:
Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #24 of 79 B&Bs / Inns in Pescara
Price Range: £44 - £62 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 4
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Independent building on 2 floors with 5 rooms, patio on first floor and terrace on 2nd. All rooms ensuite with wifi in all areas, tv, air conditioning. Beach service included in the room price with a minimum 7 night booking. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, HostelWorld, Ebookers and HotelsClick so you can book your New York B&B reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing