We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Forge Accommodation
Nearby Hotels
US$108
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$94
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Winford Manor(Winford)
US$130
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$118
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Redhill House(Redhill)
US$133
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$112
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$107
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$57
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$157
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$111
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Premier Inn Bristol South(Bristol)(Great Value!)
US$80
PremierInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$119
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$113
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$83
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$78
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (1,734)
Filter reviews
1,734 results
Traveller rating
659
607
235
117
116
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
659
607
235
117
116
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbristol airportan early flightfresh milkbreakfast cerealsclose to the airportfree shuttleairport parkingtransfer servicemini fridgean overnight stayon arrivalbiscuitswhat it says on the tinweeks parkingtea and coffeeparked our carthe pub
Filter
Updating list...
1,155 - 1,160 of 1,734 reviews
Reviewed 27 January 2014

we had staye din January 2014 in the 2 bed apartment with lounge
comfortable layout, good kitchen facilities (exceptt hat a microwave would have been handy), ensuite shower and good sette' to relax in .
we had good relaxing time with ample parking and even the checkout time was a flexible according to need
Free wifi and cereals with milk was appreciated by teenagers too

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GJ M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 January 2014

Firstly as far as the price goes a weeks parking and accommodation for a night prior to a very early flight seems ok..£65.....although the room was adequate dont take your cat cos you wont be able to swing it...the return pick up was a total joke...there are 3 mini buses available apparently at the forge yet there was no room for myself my partner and 3 bags plus skis,yet we were the first to call and first out at the express pick up at bristol airport...in other words..."every man for himself"totally unacceptable...we then had to wait a further 30 mins to be picked up yet they are "closest to bristol airport"...what a joke!When talking to other disgruntled passengers we also found that the prices varied for each of us from between £40 and £65 for the same service or should i say dis-service...be warned...and be careful...i totally understand that there are times when 3 flights come in at the same time...but this is no excuse for a disorganised outfit...to leave passengers hanging about...Totally unprofessional....never again!

Room Tip: my tip...use someone else.
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lambyWales
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2014

Great service, nice room, car parking, attentive staff, great to have cereals and fresh milk in room as we had an early strart. Nice touch offering lifts to both the airport and the local pub. Excellent value for money

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Jacqstrax
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 January 2014

We stayed overnight at the Forge in December, the check in was quick. They offer a shuttle to the Bungalow Pub where you can have a drink and a meal. The transfer service is very good. I would use the Forge again

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HENRIETTATUNISIA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2014

A fantastic service. Check in was quick, room was nice and clean. I like the way one has breakfast in the room (cereals, fresh milk, biscuits, tea, coffee and hot chocolate all laid on). Left the car for 4 days, which was free. When I arrived back from the travel, the mini bus was waiting, and I was taken back to the car park to collect my car. This hotel is only 3 minutes drive by minibus to the airport and there is a pub, just across the road.

I do recommend using The Forge service if you are flying from Bristol airport.

Thank You

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Bife1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews