We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Good accommodation”
other travellers have booked this property
Pool of the complex with solarium
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool of the complex with solarium
Pool at night Entrance of our complex
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
44 reviews
Pool of the complex with solarium
Pool at night
Entrance of our complex
Amalfi Pool
Amalfi Pool
Communal outdoor areas at disposal of the lofts
Communal outdoor areas at disposal of the lofts
Living room of one of our lofts
Living room of one of our lofts
Living room of one of our lofts
Living room of one of our lofts
Living room of one of our lofts
Living room of one of our lofts
Bathroom
View of one of our Lofts
Living/Dining area of one of our lofts
Living/Dining area of one of our lofts
Dining area + Kitchen corner of one of our lofts.
Kitchen corner of one of our lofts
the bedroom of one of our lofts
the bedroom of one of our lofts
the bedroom of one of our lofts
the Bathroom of one of our lofts
our complex
Entrance of our complex
Amalfi Beach, 5 minutes walking
view of Amalfi town
Typical street of the center of the town
View of the main square + DOME
Typical street of Amalfi
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Amalfi, Amalfi Coast, Campania

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 44 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
James E
Wilmslow, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
100 reviews
83 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Good accommodation”
Reviewed 20 June 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Stayed for a week. Correspondence regarding booking was easy, quick efficient, with Vincenzo ready to answer any questions. Apartment was modern, spacious (with bedroom on a mezzanine floor above) and well equipped with all incidentals such as dishwasher tablets, detergents etc all included. Staff all very helpful. The location towards the back of the town's main street is quiet, safe and pleasant. Pool was clean and well maintained. Overall this was a good holiday rental. Only constructive comment is that more info could be provided about parking logistics - as driving up the narrow main street might come as a surprise to some!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Spacious for a 1 bed rental
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KylieF6
Sydney, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
56 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“What a wonderful place, wonderful vacation and wonderful memories!”
Reviewed 14 March 2013 for a stay in June 2012
3
people found this review helpful

What I loved about this place, was the location. Located on the main street, where you could walk everywhere and then come back and have a dip in the pool. The staff were amazing. Helped with the bags, the rental was exceptionally clean, and just loved everything about it. Great for couples or friends. Restaurants nearby.... Had four days here, but could have stayed longer!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location.
Liked least: The steps out the front, when you have travelled for a while, with a big bag!!
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joan F
Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“beautiful and relaxing”
Reviewed 24 January 2013 for a stay in May 2012

This was a spectacular place in Amalfi. We had a great view of the city, the loft apartment was clean and comfortable and the owners were very helpful. We had a wonderful time and hope to go back to the loft apartment in Amalfi.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the lemon trees ... actually everything
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melbourne
Reviewed 11 October 2012 for a stay in September 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Australia
Reviewed 26 September 2012 for a stay in September 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Madrid
Reviewed 13 September 2012 for a stay in August 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
London
Reviewed 2 August 2012 for a stay in July 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing