We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent stay and service”
other travellers have booked this property
Pool of the complex with solarium
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool of the complex with solarium
Pool at night Entrance of our complex
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
47 reviews
Pool of the complex with solarium
Pool at night
Entrance of our complex
Amalfi Pool
Amalfi Pool
Communal outdoor areas at disposal of the lofts
Communal outdoor areas at disposal of the lofts
Living room of one of our lofts
Living room of one of our lofts
Living room of one of our lofts
Living room of one of our lofts
Living room of one of our lofts
Living room of one of our lofts
Bathroom
View of one of our Lofts
Living/Dining area of one of our lofts
Living/Dining area of one of our lofts
Dining area + Kitchen corner of one of our lofts.
Kitchen corner of one of our lofts
the bedroom of one of our lofts
the bedroom of one of our lofts
the bedroom of one of our lofts
the Bathroom of one of our lofts
our complex
Entrance of our complex
Amalfi Beach, 5 minutes walking
view of Amalfi town
Typical street of the center of the town
View of the main square + DOME
Typical street of Amalfi
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Amalfi, Amalfi Coast, Province of Salerno, Campania

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 47 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
jonasr156
Vejle, Denmark
Level 6 Contributor
124 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Excellent stay and service ”
Reviewed 24 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

This is a perfect place for amalfi. Clean, good location and friendly staff. Cannot ask for more. Parking is done in nearby garage and cost 20€ per day. We would consider to return. Thank you for a good time.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rockhillw...
Charlotte, North Carolina
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing central place to stay in Amalfi!”
Reviewed 11 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

This accommodation was the most spacious we had in our Italian vacation. Had great amenities with a pool and many great outdoor areas to relax. Very central to Amafli attractions but far enough away that it was quiet and peaceful. Would definitely stay here again if in the area!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Happiness...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful apartment and pool area in great location”
Reviewed 26 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

What a treat to have this spacious and airy apartment in a great location for 4 nights. Loved the loft and upstairs bathroom. Wonderful pool which was great after a busy day sightseeing. Close to the centre with all its restaurants and shops. Has all you could possibly need.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
scottie91
Gosport, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Perfect base in Amalfi”
Reviewed 15 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Great apartments in Amalfi, spotlessly clean and perfectly positioned to explore the town and stunning coast.

The pool and outside areas are a bonus and perfect to allow you to chill if you want a releaxing day.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Georgina8...
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Fantastic stay in the heart of Amalfi!”
Reviewed 10 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

A female couple, we stayed here for 4 nights. Conveniently located in the heart of Amalfi town but slightly away from the chaos of the main square.

It was a perfect base for exploring the wider area. The apartment had everything we needed and was very clean and spacious. It had a lovely terrace area with plenty of seating.

The pool was small and fine for a quick dip during our hottest day. Other guests seemed to use the pool area for all day sunbathing too, however we found it wasn't the most glamorous spot to sunbathe, the sun loungers were a bit tired and the ground a bit overgrown.

The apartment offered a car parking space at a cost, and from Amalfi port you can boat to all the key spots; Positano, Capri, Minori etc.

Massive thanks to Vincenzo and Lucia for being so helpful and making our stay a really easy one. We'd recommend to anyone looking to stay here.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dwkiwi
Sydney
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Perfect Amalfi week”
Reviewed 15 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Thank goodness for the refreshing pool, we had a wonderful week of very hot weather. The pool was wonderful to start and end the day and a great spot to socialize with our holiday neighbors. We stayed in a loft apartment, there was plenty of room, modern fittings and decor, very handy 1 1/2 bathrooms, and all supplies you need to create a welcome temporary home for the week. The staff are friendly and-welcoming and we appreciated the complimentary bottle of wine. Location is great for everything, there are a few steps but we did get used to them. Thank you for a wonderful week Diana and Pam

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mandc2016
North Yorkshire, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful apartment in great location”
Reviewed 11 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We visited Amalfi for a few days at the end of March 2016 and were blessed with wonderful spring sunshine throughout our stay. Our apartment was excellent - beautifully furnished with tasteful decor and spotlessly clean, with everything we needed for our stay. Whilst being on the main tourist street, it is a minute's walk away from the busiest area and so is very quiet. Amalfi is wonderful - you can potter around the shops and bars day or evening, but don't miss a boat trip to Positano or a bus trip to Ravello, and for a less touristy experience, walk to the next village Atrani and have a drink in the square. All of these were recommended to us by Vincenzo, who could not have been more helpful. Hope to return one day.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing