We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,101)
Filter reviews
1,101 results
Traveller rating
963
99
20
14
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
963
99
20
14
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews glass elevator beautiful hotel amalfi coast pool area the cliff main restaurant complimentary shuttle sea level salt water pool private boat elevator ride our honeymoon five star hotel the entire staff every half hour mediterranean sea shuttle service
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 1,101 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We came for our anniversary and it was a dream. Amazing room with a great view, best service, outstanding food..... Hope we can make it again soon because the rate is little high but worth it. Loved it a lot .... Amir & Sivan Zander

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Amir Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Beauty inside and out - from the grounds to the restaurants, lounge and staff, we can't say enough about our experience at this hotel. The setting is gorgeous, directly on the Sea. The food, spectacular! Our kids (4) ages 16 to 25 enjoyed the impeccable attention delivered by the staff. Securing food from the breakfast buffet resulted in immediate service by the staff in providing assistance back to your table. Cappucino, mimosa, coffee and juice appeared at your desire often with light hearted interaction by the staff. Pino is the absolute best and has served this facility for many, many years. The lounge offered a nice indoor / outdoor setting for cocktails and served three hor d'oeuvres per person along with Italian olives and nuts. The quantity truly amounted to a small meal and was a wonderful introduction to our evenings. Service by Alfredo in the lounge made the visit memorable.The pool and outdoor lounge area was inviting and the fact the hotel was built into the cliff rock added great scenery to outdoor photos. Rooms were well appointed, always clean and oceanview rooms provide scenery not to be missed.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Jennifer R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Five star service, excellent location and most amazing food. The Pool/Beach is beautiful with great views of Amalfi. The breakfast is heaven with so many kinds of food to choose from. Great shuttle service into town of Amalfi. Never wanted to leave the hotel though!

Stayed: September 2018
Thank Patricia K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2018

Beautiful spot
Great service
A classic Italian hotel.
Good lunches and breakfast. Convenient shuttle into Amalfi
Barman was fun to talk to, front desk staff all fantastic
Worth every euro. Beautiful hotel on Amalfi coast

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank jed k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2018

What a fantastic experience. I traveled with my daughters, aged 19 and 23. The entire staff was fabulous from Sergio and his team at the Beach Club to the team in the restaurants and everyone else along the way. Every nook and pathway is meticulously maintained with fantastic views. I agonized between staying in Amalfi and Positano. I am so glad we stayed here; the direct access to the water and the intimate setting was perfect for us. Very family friendly. Completely exceeded our expectations. A very special treasure.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Cara-Anne G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews