We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing sailing up the beautiful Amalfi coast”
Sailing to Capri
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Sailing to Capri
Master cabin
Port cabin
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
Sailing to Capri
Master cabin
Port cabin
Layout
Explore secluded anchorages
Learn the ropes
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Boat house -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Salerno, Amalfi Coast, Campania

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
RuttersRu...
Phnom Penh
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Amazing sailing up the beautiful Amalfi coast”
Reviewed 31 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

I sailed with a friend up from Salerno to Amalfi and then Positano. Stunning coast line and lovely little towns to explore along the way. The captain Ted recommended some great local restaurants and looked after us v.well throuhout. The food was amazing. Awesome trip - highly recommended all in all. Probably my new favourite part of Italy!

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
simihowes
Simi Valley, California
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Family Sailing Fun”
Reviewed 17 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

This was a fun way to see the Amalfi Coast, aboard a sailboat. Just the right speed to take it all in. Ted, our Captain, was wonderful. He let you do as much, or as little of the sailing as you wanted. Members of my family just wanted to sit back and enjoy the view. I on the other hand wanted to help crew and Ted was fine with that. He explained all of the instrumentation, the GPS, electronic mapping screen, wind speed indicators and motor controls, and handed over the helm to me. Great fun.

The boat is in great shape and very well kept and clean. Ted was very relaxed about how we used his boat and encouraged us to just think of it as our home. In some ports we dropped anchor. In some we tied up to a mooring ball. In all cases Ted either made arrangements for boats to take us ashore or took us himself using his tender.

Ted gave us lots of options and recommendations for what to see and what to eat. We had some of our meals on the boat and several on shore as we explored the coastal towns. Ted's restaurant recommendations were great.

This was a great experience and I would recommend it to anyone who is looking for a unique was to explore the Amalfi Coast.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brandon M
1 review
“Awesome Boston experience on the amalfi coast.”
Reviewed 13 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

My host ted was phenomenal in all ways. He as a wonderful boat and wonderful spirit. He is an excellent skipper with spot on recommendations for those looking to explore the closet a bit. He is the ultimate professional, and I would highly recommend him to other travelers. I also highly recommend that he ups the price. This tip was worth triple what we paid for because of the experience and accommodation.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rfeldman2...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great way to experience Amalfi Coast”
Reviewed 12 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Unforgettable trip...no better way to experience the beauty of the Amalfi coast. Ted and Fabian know the coast line inside out and could not have looked after us better.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rubzica
Tampa
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Amazing Trip”
Reviewed 10 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

My boyfriend and I finished our week on the Amalfi Coast with two nights on Ted's boat. We had too much fun it was the perfect way to end the trip. Wish we could've stayed a bit longer yet we will for sure be back and sending friends Ted's way. Ted covered a lot of ground with us and gave us amazing recommendations for food. It was great to have him on board guiding us and we felt that we could hang out with him and have privacy as well as needed. The space is huge and very comfortable. Hoping to be back sooner rather than later!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pward2017
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“perfect long weekend shame we couldn't stay for longer”
Reviewed 10 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We loved our stay on Oh Susana perfect way to experience the beauty of Almafi .The crew were very friendly and welcoming nothing was too much trouble.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing