We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing Private Villa”
other traveller has booked this property
Villa Miragalli infinity pool on Amalfi coast and Li Galli Isles
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa Miragalli infinity pool on Amalfi coast and Li Galli Isles
Villa Miragalli garden on the ocean Blue hour!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
39 reviews
Villa Miragalli infinity pool on Amalfi coast and Li Galli Isles
Villa Miragalli garden on the ocean
Blue hour!
Villa Miragalli garden on the ocean
Garden
Infinity pool with salt water system and Led lights
Patio 'Al Fresco' for up to 10 people and more
Villa Miragalli garden on the ocean
The Luxury suites with hot tub seafront
Li Galli Isles from the Pool
Garden fully  lighted
kitchen
kitchen
Fully equipped kitchen
kitchen
Inside road- no steps from your car to the bedrooms!
Bathroom in marble with shower
Twin Bedroom, the beds can be set as one King size 2 meters wide
The stair linking the two floors
Master Suite #2
Bathroom ensuite#2
Master Suite#2
More garden and terraces fully led lighted
Moonlight on the Isles Li Galli
Amalfi coast and Capri, on the right the Villa location
Sunbeds, Pool towels and Sun Umbrellas ready for sunbath
Hot Tub for up to 5 people
Amalfi coast
Hot Tub
Hot Tub at candles lights
Wodden terrace
The Amalfi coast from an Airplane on Li galli isles
Master-suite #1
Full Bathroom Master-suite #1Jacuzzi
Li Galli isles and Vetara Isle
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Sorrento, Province of Naples, Campania

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
Excellent - based on 39 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Sydney Australia
Reviewed 7 October 2013 for a stay in September 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
FL
Reviewed 1 October 2013 for a stay in September 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
AoftheMan...
West Hoathly, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
68 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“A superb villa in a superb location”
Reviewed 28 September 2013 for a stay in September 2013

We wanted a special property to celebrate our Ruby wedding anniversary with our grown up children and partners, and this was very special. What an idyllic location, with privacy: an oasis away from the hectic of the towns and coast, and yet they were just on the doorstep. The quality of the villa interior, and the exterior facilities was of the highest. You wanted for nothing. We did not really want to leave the villa, and spent most of our time there. It was great to be able to walk to the village to eat, or even have an excellent takeaway 'at home' which was delivered. You can be collected and taken to a restaurant in Sant Agata, then brought back. It was good not to have to drive anywhere. Bruno organised his two chefs to come and prepare a special meal at the villa for our anniversary, and this was excellent. We had enough for the next day too! We can only agree with all the positive comments in the previous reviews, and would recommend Villa Miragalli as a wonderful find for a special occasion.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The views, location and facilities
Liked least: kitchen could have been better designed (not a problem though!)
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Antwerp - Belgium
Reviewed 5 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Toronto
Reviewed 2 July 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
FL
Reviewed 22 April 2013 for a stay in April 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
22 Apr 2013
To receive a review like this it means that I really hit in the center all my goals as owner and host! I can't ask for more!

This is a great incentive to do more and more for the guests and for the villa ( if it is still possible:).

My new friends Todd, Jules, Liz and Kris, Sean and Rony have been a really wonderful guests, for me it has be like receive at home old friends. We really enjoy the boat-trip to Capri and we had lot of fun! We has a wonderful boat trip to the America s cup in Naples.

Thank you so much! See you soon! Ciao! Bruno!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Tel Aviv
Reviewed 22 April 2013 for a stay in April 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$2,115
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing