We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Not to be missed!”

Teatro Tasso - Sorrento Musical
Book In Advance
More Info
US$28.61*
and up
Sorrento Musical Theater Show
Ranked #20 of 87 things to do in Sorrento
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: The theatre offers a traditional show with Neapolitan songs and dances. Dinner available
Level Contributor
86 reviews
18 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Not to be missed!”
Reviewed 13 July 2014 via mobile

This was one of the highlights of our stay. Great value, ticket included a glass on wine on the terrace. The singers voices were amazing. I was surprised how many songs I recognised. Our children enjoyed it as much as we did!

Helpful?
2 Thank XxMeeMeexX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

423 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    254
    131
    26
    3
    9
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Houston, Texas
Level Contributor
142 reviews
103 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 71 helpful votes
“Excellent permormance!!”
Reviewed 11 July 2014

The show is performing every evening at 9:30 (I guess) and you can book your tickets through the hotel. The show is fantastic, music and musicians, songs and artistes, dances and dancers are all the best. The Theatre is located at the center of city but you can ask, we had a little problem with their location. So 1 glass of wine is included in price before the show. Don't miss it !!!

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank tk3232
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sorrento (Italy)
Level Contributor
12 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Great entertainment”
Reviewed 6 July 2014

We really enjoyed the show. It was very entertaining. The music is to die for and the drinks (included in the ticket price) on the terrace made it all the more pleasureable. I highly reccommend it. A very pleasant evening. Thanks to you all.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank jennycinsorrento
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
England
Level Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Brilliant”
Reviewed 4 July 2014

We adored everything about the show we saw, although we speak very little Italian and understand even less, it was fantastic, and if you decide to go make an evening of it and have the meal, I had read reviews saying that the food was nothing to write home about ..mmmmmm I disagree, the food was lovely and very very tasty and served very promptly and proffesionally.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank FrankyT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
39 reviews
19 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“great show”
Reviewed 2 July 2014

25 euros but well worth it . lots of fun with a great cast who must do the show 7 days a week but made it special for us . had us laughing and clapping and singing along . don't miss it

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank graham b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Teatro Tasso - Sorrento Musical also viewed

Sorrento, Province of Naples
Sorrento, Province of Naples
 
Sorrento, Province of Naples
 

Been to Teatro Tasso - Sorrento Musical? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing