We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“AWESOME!!!!!!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of AequaLimo Private Tour

AequaLimo Private Tour
Ranked #13 of 63 Transportation in Sorrento
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: AequaLimo is a dynamic and youthful company. It comes out from a twenty-year experience in tourist field, national and international. We would offer style, professionalism and dependability to our customers by giving them, since the first time, a reassuring sensation of efficiency.We offer the following services : Shore excursions , transfers , shore trip, tours, fishing tours, shopping tours.
New York
1 review
“AWESOME!!!!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 August 2014 via mobile

Our experience with AequaLimo was awesome.

Prices were really competitive,cheaper than other companies.
They gave us a top class service with Mercedes benz vehicles,english speaking drivers and WiFi in the car.

They told us a lot about the areas we visited (Amalfi and Sorrento Coast).

Thanks Ciro and Stefano,we will reccomend you to all our friends.

We look forward to meeting you again next year for our next trip to Sorrento.

Karen.


Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank Kare S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
aequalimo, Proprietario at AequaLimo Private Tour, responded to this review, 10 September 2014
Dear Karen,
Thanks a lot for taking some time to write about us on TripAdvisor,

I'm glad to hear you had a good time with us.

Looking forward to meeting you again,
Regards
Stefano&Ciro
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

184 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    182
    2
    0
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
San Francisco, California
1 review
“great experience”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 August 2014

I would highly recommend Stefano and Ciro, great drivers, informative and professional. we ( me and my husband ) used aequalimo for our ride from naples airport to sorrento, a day tour along the amalfi coast and for an half day tour to pompeii. competitive prices and friendly guys.
regards
clara

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank clara p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
aequalimo, Proprietario at AequaLimo Private Tour, responded to this review, 10 September 2014
Hi Clara,
Thanks a lot for writing us a 5 stars review on TripAdvisor,we really appreciate you did that for our family-run business.

We always take good care of our customers.

It's wonderful to see customers happy at the end of the day,telling us we treated them as friends,that makes us really happy and proud.
Thanks again for your review!!!!

Looking forward to meeting you in the future,
Regards
Ciro& Stefano
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toronto, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Family of 8 Touring Amalfi”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 August 2014

I would recommend this company for your tours around Amalfi. Stefano was great, courteous with alot of information and always on time. We used this company for our ride from Naples to Massa Lubrense and back as well as 2 tours - 1 through the Amalfi coast and 1 to Pompeii and Vesuvio. I found that they were the most reasonably priced as well. The correspondence before the trip with Stefano was always professional and helpful. You can feel secure that you'll not be sorry for using them.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank 134Sandra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
aequalimo, Proprietario at AequaLimo Private Tour, responded to this review, 10 September 2014
Hi Sandra,
Thanks a lot for tour review on TripAdvisor,
It is really important for our family run business.

We happy to know you had a good time during the different services you booked with us.

Looking forward to welcoming you again,
Regards
Ciro&Stefano
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bexleyheath
Level Contributor
14 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Fantastic Service”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 July 2014

Booked Aequalimo over Internet for return journey to Sorrento from Naples airport.
Drivers both ways were informative & professional. First class service would highly recommend for airport pick ups & any other excursions they clearly have great knowledge of local area.
Their prices are some of the most competitive on the Internet & they are a family company which is lovely.
Great end to a fantastic holiday being driven by them to Naples airport.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank foxybexleyheath
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Jersey
Level Contributor
19 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Excellent Service, Highly Recommended”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 July 2014

Aequalimo provided my group of 8 excellent service providing transfers from Naples to Sorrento and from Sorrento back to Naples. They arrived early, their vehicles were new and clean and the drivers were polite and very informative. They were also able to provide the services at a very competitive rate, significantly less than if I booked it through my hotel.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank AcerKK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed AequaLimo Private Tour also viewed

Sorrento, Province of Naples
 
Sorrento, Province of Naples
Sorrento, Province of Naples
 

Been to AequaLimo Private Tour? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing