We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Review of Chiara apartment

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Sorrento, Province of Naples, Campania

Reviews from our community

Poor - based on 2 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Tuttintor...
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“never again”
Reviewed 28 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015

Old,not well maintened,undecently uncleaned apartment which is full of other guests left over belongings...it seemed to be in someone own house as there were someone else stuff all around(shoes at the entrance,underware slippers swimminwear and used towels in cabinets),lil hot water and both showers not functioning properly.toilets were disgustingly dirty and when brought up our issues to the agency owner , they guy simply and rudly stated we were too picky!not a clue of what hospitality is all about!the apartment is spacious and pretty well located(tiny parking space so be aware if you have a big car) but roads to the centre are steep and no pavements.value for money absolutely terrible

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 May 2015
We are very sorry that You didn't enjoy Your stay with us . Our maid came again to satisfy all Your needs . Anyway we were surprised because that's the first time that it happens.

Best Regards
Daniele Davide
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Sorrento hotels

Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing