We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect base for Amalfi Coast adventures!”
Review of B&B Les Chic

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
B&B Les Chic
Ranked #84 of 143 Sorrento B&B and Inns
Reviewed 15 June 2013

An extremely convenient location right in the heart of Sorrento. Drop your bags straight away off the train and stroll into town. Sea views, large comfortable and clean rooms and even a kitchen with a fridge. Spotlessly clean & great value for money. A big thank you to our hosts, Cecilia and Michele who were absolutely lovely & accommodating with delicious simple breakfast and cappuccino each morning delivered to our room & recommendations on local spots to go. Would definitely recommend!!

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jidokido
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michele S, Proprietario at B&B Les Chic, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2013

We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay at our B&B. It's very important for us to make our clients satisfied. And as you said on the comment we are very close to the train and bus station so it is very comfortable for our clients to move and go on excursion.
We look forward to welcome you again!

Les Chic

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (127)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

46 - 52 of 127 reviews

Reviewed 8 June 2013 via mobile

We had a wonderful stay at Ces Chi on our first night in Sorrento: lovely private room, quiet and right near the train/bus station (which we needed for the following day) - so exactly what we needed. Our host, Michele, spoke little english but was absolutely wonderful, very helpful and extremely friendly!
We would defiantly stay again.

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jessicagracetulloch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michele S, Proprietario at B&B Les Chic, responded to this reviewResponded 17 January 2014

Thank you very much for all kind words about our accommodation and our hospitality towards our loyal and new customers. We wait for you to discover other beauties of our enchanting vacation destination. See you soon! "Les Chic"

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2013

This budget priced accomodation in central Sorrento is great value for the price charged. It is comfortable and spotlessly clean and the room is cleaned every day with plenty of fresh towels provided. The staff we met, Michaela and Cecilia were really friendly and helpful. They met us in the local cafe to help us to find the place. A simple breakfast is served in the room and can be enjoyed while sitting on the balcony. There is heating and air conditioning in the room but we needed neither of them on our visit as the temperature was just perfect. The only disadvantage to the place is that it faces onto a very noisy, busy road which has traffic speeding by all day and into the night. However if you can forgo the sea view and take a room at the back of the building I am sure this problem would be solved.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank michelle45161
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michele S, Proprietario at B&B Les Chic, responded to this reviewResponded 16 January 2014

Thank you for choosing our B&B. We are always happy when we receive a positive feedback from our customers. Looking forward to see you again, We send you best regards. B&B "Les Chic"

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank carolasantoro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Francesco C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Vittoria V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2017
Thank aprope
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sorrento hotels
0.3 mi away
Maison Kalea
Maison Kalea
#9 of 143 in Sorrento
143 reviews
1 mi away
Grand Hotel Aminta
Grand Hotel Aminta
#23 of 100 in Sorrento
3,295 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hilton Sorrento Palace
Hilton Sorrento Palace
#33 of 100 in Sorrento
3,491 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Grand Hotel Excelsior Vittoria
0.6 mi away
Bellevue Syrene
Bellevue Syrene
#4 of 100 in Sorrento
1,158 reviews
1.1 mi away
Sycamore Hill
Sycamore Hill
#89 of 143 in Sorrento
27 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to B&B Les Chic? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about B&B Les Chic

Address: Via Degli Aranci 99, 80067, Sorrento, Italy
Region: Italy > Campania > Province of Naples > Sorrento
Amenities:
Beverage Selection Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #84 of 143 B&Bs / Inns in Sorrento
Price Range: £55 - £224 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 7
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The B&B “Les Chic” is situated 5 minutes walk from Tasso Square, the main square in Sorrento, and 100 meters from “Corso Italia”, known for its fascinated and typical shops.The building is situated in a refined and distinct palace on the third floor in Via Degli Aranci. It provides the elevator too.Our B&B overlooks “De Curtis Square”, where there are both the train and the bus station. The train station gives the possibility to visit important and cultural destinations like Pompei, Ercolano and Naples, while by bus clients can reach famous romantic and seaside cities such as Positano, Amalfi and Ravello, called the music city. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Booking.com, Ebookers, Expedia, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, Studio Scivoletto S.r.l. and HostelWorld so you can book your B&B Les Chic reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing