We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Start of a great night!”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Shot Bar Sorrento

Shot Bar Sorrento
Ranked #1 of 19 Nightlife in Sorrento
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: <1 hour
Owner description: SHOT BAR , DRINK AND COKTAIL,SIRYNGE JELLO SHOT FRULLATI, BIBITE E VINO PREGIATO.
Useful Information: Wheelchair access, Food available for purchase
Brisbane, Australia
2 reviews
“Start of a great night!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 April 2014 via mobile

My girlfriend and I found this place by chance the other night and loved it! The owner is very friendly and the shots are great! Cheap prices too! Definitely recommend.

Helpful?
Thank Andy87w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vincenzo e, Proprietario at Shot Bar Sorrento, responded to this review, 12 April 2014
thanks for everything, to know people like you makes me love it even more than my job, it was an honor
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

221 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    203
    13
    2
    1
    2
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great place for quick shots!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 March 2014

Came across this place on the way to dinner and sure glad we did. Very hospitable and cheap drinks. Flavors were great and had us coming back for more.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank mpc378
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vincenzo e, Proprietario at Shot Bar Sorrento, responded to this review, 2 April 2014
thanks , a see again! all the best!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
“Big thing in a small package”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 March 2014

A lovely couple who host you so lovingly in their Bar. Extremely economic. A place for good times. Do visit this place.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank Linson16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gourock, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“A little gem of a place!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 January 2014 via mobile

We came across facefood a family run business quite by accident ...what a lovely place..food and drinks very reasonabley priced and totally delicious ...they were so friendly and helpful...the young woman who served us was delightful and very helpful with some local advice regarding Sorrento itself. Internet access too which was great. You would be hard pushed to find better value ...if in Sorrento its a MUST VISIT!...Loved it

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Lindyl0063
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Clemente, California
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Place!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 October 2013

We visited Sorrento in September 2013 and came upon this place after arriving in Sorrento. The family that owned and ran this place were so friendly and helpful. Great Food, Great wine, Great prices and great service. Located away from the busy center. Was a perfect place to relax and take in the city. We felt very welcome and visited Facefood daily during our stay. Sorrento was our favorite city in Italy and when we return we will definitely go back.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Taggarts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Shot Bar Sorrento also viewed

Sorrento, Province of Naples
Sorrento, Province of Naples
 
Sorrento, Province of Naples
Sorrento, Province of Naples
 

Been to Shot Bar Sorrento? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing